JEWELRY
Amulets
Architect-designed jewelry
Architect-designed jewelry Themes motives
Art jewelry
Artist-designed jewelry
Artist-designed jewelry 20th century
Artist-designed jewelry 21st century
Bakelite
Beads
Beads Collectors and collecting
Beads Folklore
Beads History
Beadwork
Beadwork Competitions
Beadwork Patterns
See also: Arapaho beadwork ; Indian beadwork, Navajo beadwork, Seneca beadwork.
Beadworkers
Bone carving
Brooches
Cameos
Chain Jewelry
Champlevé
Champlevé Technique
Champlevé Romanesque
Charm bracelets
Charms
Charms Folklore
Christmas jewelry
Clasps
Clock and watch makers
Clock and watch makers Switzerland Biography
Clock and watch makers Switzerland History
Clock and watch making
Clock and watch making Switzerland
Clocks and watches
Clocks and watches Catalogs
Clocks and watches Collectors and collecting
Clocks and watches History
Clocks and watches Prices
Clocks and watches Repairing
Clocks and watches Switzerland Geneva History
Cloisonné
Cloisonné Byzantine
Copper jewelry
Coral jewelry
Costume jewelry
Costume jewelry Collectors and collecting
Costume jewelry History
Costume jewelry History 19th century
Costume jewelry History 20th century
Costume jewelry Themes motives
Crown jewels
See also: Crown jewels Europe ; Crown jewels Great Britain ; Crown jewels Iran ; Crown jewels Russia
Diamond jewelry
Diamonds
Earrings
Earrings History 18th century
Earrings History 19th century
Earrings History 20th century
Easter eggs Private collections
Easter eggs Russia Federation Catalogs
Enamel and enameling
Enamel and enameling Dictionaries
Enamel and enameling Technique
Engraving Metal-work
Ethnic jewelry
See also headings such as: Ethnic jewelry Mongolia ; Ethnic jewelry Tibet ; Berbers Morocco Jewelry ; Mongols Jewelry
Fimo
Garnet jewelry
Glass beads
Glass jewelry
Gold beads Europe
Gold jewelry
Gold jewelry Ancient
Hairwork jewelry
Hallmarks
Hallmarks Dictionaries
Hallmarks Directories
Hallmarks France Paris Dictionaries
Hallmarks Soviet Union
Hatpins
Indian beadwork
Indian goldwork
Indian goldwork Central America
Indian goldwork South America
Indian silverwork
Indian silverwork North America
Indian silverwork Southwest New
See also Hopi Indians Jewelry ; Hopi silverwork Navajo silverwork ; Pueblo silverwork ; Silver jewelry Southwest, New ; Zuni silverwork
Indians of North America
Indians of North America Costume
Indians of North America Jewelry
Indians of North America, Southwest, New Jewelry
Islamic gems
Islamic jewelry
Islamic rings
Islamic silver jewelry
Islamic silver jewelry Asia Central 19th century
Islamic silver jewelry Asia Central 20th century
Jewelers
Jewelers Biography
Jewelers Europe Interviews
Jewelry
Jewelry Ancient
Jewelry Ancient Expertising
Jewelry Catalogs
Jewelry Collectors and collecting
Jewelry Computer-aided design
See also: Rhino (Computer file)
Jewelry Design
Jewelry Dictionaries
Jewelry Encyclopedias
Jewelry Equipment and supplies
Jewelry Exhibitions
Jewelry Finishing
Jewelry History
Jewelry History 19th century
Jewelry History 20th century
Jewelry History 20th century Themes motives
Jewelry History 21st century
Jewelry Identification
Jewelry Miscellanea
Jewelry Periodicals
Jewelry Prices
Jewelry Private collections
See also headings such as: Jewelry Private Collections Qatar.
Jewelry Purchasing
Jewelry Repairing
Jewelry Social aspects
Jewelry Themes motives
Jewelry Trademarks
Jewelry Trademarks Catalogs
Jewelry Valuation
See also Jewelry subdivided by History, century or by place such as: Jewelry Germany Pforzheim ; Jewelry Indonesia Java
See also headings such as : Bedouins Jewelry ; Navajo Indians Jewelry ; Russians Jewelry
See also Jewelry subdivided by Ancient, Byzantine, Classical, European, Greek, Medieval, Renaissance, Victorian
Jewelry Hip-hop
Jewelry in art
Jewelry making
Jewelry making Amateurs manuals
Jewelry making History
Jewelry making Technique
Jewelry settings
Jewelry stores
Jewelry stores Design and construction
Jewelry trade
Jewelry trade Directories
Jewelry trade History
Jewelry trade Inventory control
Jewelry trade Management
Jewelry trade Periodicals
Jewelry trade Planning
Jewelry trade Statistics
Lockets
Macramé Patterns
Navajo Indians Jewelry
Necklaces
Necklaces Social aspects
Painted enamel
Paste jewelry
Pearl jewelry
Pearl jewelry History
Piqué-work
Plastic jewelry
Platinum jewelry
Pocket watches
Repoussé work
Rhinestone jewelry
Rings
Scarabs
Silver
Silver Trademarks Catalogs
Silver jewelry
Silver jewelry Mexico Taxco de Alarcón
Silver jewelry Southwest, New
Silversmiths Mexico Taxco de Alarcón
Silverwork
Silverwork Mexico Taxco de Alarcón
Solder and soldering
Steampunk culture
Stickpins
Swatch
Swatch watches
Talismans
Turkmen Jewelry
Turquoise jewelry
Watch fobs
Women jewelers
Wrist watches
Wrist watches Collectors and collecting
Wrist watches History
See also headings such as:
Caravan Beads Inc.
Deutsches Goldschmiedehaus
Fabergé Firm Catalogs
Fabergé Peter Carl 1846-1920
Mouseio Benake
Schmuckmuseum Pforzheim
Vacheron Constantin Firm
METAL-WORK
Alloys
Alloys Metallography
Aluminum work
Aquamaniles
Armor
Art metal-work
Art metal-work History
Art metal-workers
Art metal-workers Biography
Body armor
Brass founders
Brass founders Registers
Brass industry and trade
Brasses
Brasswork
Bronze founding
Bronzes
See also subdivided by Celtic, Medieval, Renaissance
See also Bronze figurines ; Bronze implements ; Gilt bronzes
Chasing Metalwork
China trade silverwork
Cigarette cases
Cloisonné
Cloisonné Byzantine
Cloisonné China History Yuan dynasty 1260-1368
Cloisonné China History Ming-Qing dynasties 1368-1912
Cloisonné Collectors and collecting
Cloisonné Japan
Copper
Copper enameling
Copper industry and trade
Copper mines and mining
Coppersmiths
Copperwork
Decorative cast-ironwork
Dies Metalworking
Electroforming
Enamel and enameling
Enamel and enameling France Limoges
Enamel and enameling Japan
Enamel and enameling Medieval
Enamel and enameling Russia Federation History 19th century
Enamel and enameling Russia Federation History 20th century
Enamel boxes
Founding Amateurs' manuals
Gold
Gold-leaf
Gold boxes
Gold boxes Europe
Gold boxes Private collections
Gold mines and mining
Gold theft Drama
Goldsmiths
Goldsmiths France Paris Dictionaries
Goldweights
Goldwork
Goldwork Exhibitions
Goldwork Handbooks manuals
Goldwork History
Goldwork Private collections
Goldwork Themes Motives
See also Goldwork subdivided by place such as Goldwork Russia ; Goldwork Indonesia Java.
Goldwork Ancient
Goldwork Colonial
Goldwork Gothic
Goldwork Medieval
Goldwork Renaissance
Goldwork Rococo
Hinges
Hydraulic presses
Indian goldwork
See also: Indian goldwork Central America ; Indian goldwork Colombia
Ironwork
Islamic art metal-work
Jewelry
Jewelry Finishing
Jewelry Identification
Jewelry making
Jewelry making Amateurs' manuals
Jewelry making History
Jewelry making Technique
Metal cloth
Metal furniture
Metallographic specimens
Metallography
Metal-work
Metal-work Medieval
Metal-work Technique
Metal-workers
Metallurgy
Metals
Metals Coloring
Metals Finishing
Metals Handbooks manuals
Miniature silverwork
Nickel silver
Niello
Pewter
Pewter Marks
Pewtercraft
Plate
See also Plate English ; etc
Platinum
Platinum industry
Precious metals
Precious metals Identification
Precision casting
Rings
Rings Repairing
Robotics
Sheet-metal work
Sheffield plate
Silver
Silver Standards of fineness
Silver Trademarks Catalogs
Silver boxes
Silver coffeepots
Silver flatware
Silver flatware Patterns
Silver industry
Silver mines and mining
Silver-plated ware
Silverplate
Silversmiths
Silversmiths Exhibitions
Silversmiths France Paris Dictionaries
Silversmiths Mexico Taxco de Alarcón
Silversmiths Soviet Union
Silverware
Silverware Catalogs
Silverwork
Silverwork Collectors and collecting
Silverwork Dictionaries
Silverwork Exhibitions
Silverwork Expertising
Silverwork History
Silverwork Identification
Silverwork Mexico Taxco de Alarcón
Silverwork Prices
Silverwork Private collections
See also headings such as: Indian silverwork ; Jewish silverwork ; Navajo silverwork ; Pueblo silverwork ; or Silverwork subdivided by place such as Silverwork Asia Central
Silverwork Ancient
Silverwork Baroque
Silverwork Colonial
Silverwork Early Christian
Silverwork Georgian
Silverwork Oriental
Silverwork Renaissance
Silverwork Rococo
Silverwork Tudor
Solder and soldering
Tools
Tools Exhibitions
Tools Social aspects
Wax-modeling
Welding
Wire-craft
See also: Armor ; Bidri ware ; Brass candlesticks ; Church plate ; Fibula Archaeology ; Hatpin holders ; Hatpins ; Medals ; Monteiths Silverwork ; Portrait medallions ; Scrimshaws ; Shoe buckles ; Spoons ; Tinsmithing ; Tinsmiths ; Tinware ; etc.
See also headings such as:
Romanov House of Art collections
Jewelry Russia History
Metal Museum Memphis, Tenn.
See also names of Designers or Firms such as:
Castellani Firm
De Beers Consolidated Mines
De Beers LV Firm
Deutsches Goldschmiedehaus
Dunay, Henry
Fabergé Firm
Fabergé Peter Carl 1846-1920
Gioielleria Nardi Venezia Firm
Giuliano Firm
Graff Firm
Jünger Hermann
Nardi family
Nardi, Giulio
Piaget (International) S.A.
Montres Rolex S.A.
Schmuckmuseum Pforzheim
Swarovski Firm
Tiffany and Company
Tiffany Louis Comfort
Van Cleef & Arpels
Württembergische Metallwarenfabrik
Zadora-Gerlof, Andreas von
GEMS
Agates
Amber
Amber art objects
Beryl
Coral art objects
Coral jewelry
Corals
Corals in art
Crystal glass
Crystallography
See also Crystal growth ; Crystals ; Crystals Psychic aspects ; Sacred stones
Cultured pearls
Diamond cutting
Diamond industry and trade
Diamond industry and trade Corrupt practices
Diamond industry and trade Equipment and supplies
Diamond industry and trade Social aspects
Diamond miners Crimes against
Diamond mines and mining
Diamond mines and mining South Africa
Diamonds
See also headings such as: De Beers Consolidated Mines ; De Beers LV Firm
Diamonds Artificial
Diamonds Design
Diamonds Grading
Diamonds Instruments
Diamonds Purchasing
Emeralds
Emeralds Purchasing
Gem carving
Gem cutting
Gemologists Equipment and supplies
Gemology
Gems
Gems as an investment
Gems Encyclopedias
Gems Folklore
Gems History
Gems Identification
Gems Miscellanea
Gems Private collections
Gems Purchasing
See also Gems subdivided by headings such as: Ancient, Classical, Etruscan, Islamic, or by place.
Glyptics
Hope diamond
Horn carving
Intaglios
Islamic gems
Ivories
Ivory
Ivory carving
Jade
Jade art objects
Jet Precious stone
Mineral industries
Mineralogy
Mineralogy Determinative Handbooks manuals
Minerals Private collections
Netsukes
Ojime
Opals
Pearl fisheries
Pearl industry and trade
Pearl oyster culture
Pearls
Pearls Exhibitions
Pearls French Polynesia Tahiti
Pearls History
Pearls Purchasing
Precious stones
Precious stones Artificial
Precious stones Dictionaries
Precious stones Folklore
Precious stones Handbooks manuals
Precious stones Identification
Precious stones Instruments
Precious stones Private collections
Precious stones Psychic aspects
Precious stones Purchasing
Precious stones Testing
Precious stones Valuation
Quartz
Rubies
Rubies Purchasing
Sapphires
Sapphires Purchasing
Scrimshaws
Turquoise
See also related headings such as:
3D modeling ; Advertising Jewelry ; Box making ; Copyright ; Design protection ; Digital modeling ; Machine design ; Mechanical drawing ; Plastics craft ; Selling Jewelry ; Technical illustration ; Tools Catalogs ; etc.
| Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu |