Skip to main content

Periodicals by Title and Subject

A list of periodicals (magazines, journals, newspapers, auction catalogs, and store catalogs) grouped by subject. For an alphabetical list, see the "Periodicals by Title" tab
The FIT Library's Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services has relocated to the 4th floor and is now open to both the FIT community and visitors.  Visitors, please visit our Visit the Library page to make an appointment. 

About the Periodicals by Subject Research Guide

This Research Guide lists FIT Library's periodicals holdings by subject. Periodicals, including magazines, journals and newspapers, are held on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Please visit the Periodicals Department website for more information about our collection and our policies.‚Äč

Periodicals by Title  International Periodicals (Country of Publication)  International Periodicals (Language of Publication)

Other Collections:                           

Auction Catalogs   Comic Book Collection Directories and Special Issues  
FIT Publications   Forecast Collection  Special Collections Periodicals  
Store Catalogs      


Newly Added Titles

1 Granary cover image
Cover of College Composition and Communication
Cover of College English
cover of Double Magazine
Winter 2016 cover of Fashion for Men
Cover of Glass magazine
Cover of Hercules Magazine
Cover of Hero Magazine
Cover of Heroine Magazine
cover of Autumn 2016 issue of Jocks & Nerds
Lucire magazine cover
Cover of Mastermind magazine
Viewpoint Colour cover
Poster of new titles

See the Newly Added Titles Page for more information about each title

About the Periodicals & Electronic Resource Services Department of the FIT Library

The Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department is located on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Our collection includes current and historical magazines, journals, newspapers, forecasting materials, lookbooks, auction catalogs, and store catalogs.

For more information, visit the Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department website or contact us by phone at 212 217.4380.

Journal Finder

Looking for a specific magazine or journal? Search our online databases.

Find by TITLE or ISSN




Volumes & Issues

Volumes & Issues is a blog originating in our Periodicals unit that explores fashion and related news and ideas in magazines, books, and online.

 

Loading
Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu