Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: C

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

COS (Firm)

Lookbooks

COS

Cacharel (Firm)

Designer Sketches
Lookbooks

Designer Sketches: Cacharel, Jean

Callaghan (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Callaghan

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1990

Cameron, David

Video

Camilla and Marc (Firm)

Lookbooks

Camilla and Marc

Camper (Firm)

Lookbooks

Camper

Camuto, Vince

Lookbooks

Vince Camuto

Canali (Firm)

Lookbooks

Canali

Capucci (Firm)

Designer Sketches
Lookbooks

Designer Sketches: Capucci, Roberto

Capucci

Cardin, Pierre

Designer Briefs: Cardin, Pierre

Designer File: Cardin, Pierre
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Designer Sketches: Cardin, Pierre

Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996

Carhartt (Firm)

Lookbooks

Carhartt [Men's]

Car Shoe (Firm)

CD-ROMS
Lookbooks

Car Shoe. Men's and Women's

Cartier (Firm)

Cartier Notebook

Cartier

Caruso (Firm)

Lookbooks

Caruso

Carven (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Carven. Haute Couture

[Carven Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44

Casely-Hayford, Joe

Video

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991

Cashin, Bonnie

Designer Briefs: Cashin, Bonnie

Designer File: Cashin Bonnie
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Bonnie Cashin Collection, 1953-1977

Cassini, Oleg

Designer Files

Designer File: Cassini, Oleg

Castelbajac, Jean-Charles de

Designer File: Castelbajac, Jean-Charles de

[Fashions of Jean Charles de Castelbajac]

Castillo, Edmundo

CD-ROMS

Edmundo Castillo. Women's

Cavalli, Roberto

Designer File: Cavalli, Roberto
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Fur, A Fashion Fabric
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2002
Roberto Cavalli
[Roberto Cavalli Fashion Shows]
[Roberto Cavalli Men's Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.17-20

Cavallini, Emilio

Lookbooks
Video

Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24

Cedric Charlier (Firm)

Lookbooks

Cedric Charlier

Celine (Firm)

Designer File: Celine

Celine
[Celine Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1998
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2000
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12

Cerruti, Nino

Designer File: Cerruti, Nino

[Fashions of Cerruti]

[Cerruti 1881 Fashion Shows]

Cesarani, Sal

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Cesarani, Sal

Chai, Richard

Lookbooks
Video

See Also: Target Corporation

Richard Chai

See Also: Target Corporation

Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4

Chaiken (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Chaiken

[Chaiken Fashion Shows]

Chalayan, Hussein

Designer File: Chalayan, Hussein

Chanel

Designer Briefs: Chanel, Coco

Designer File: Chanel, Coco
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Designer File: Chanel (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Designer Sketches: Chanel, Coco

European Couture II
Fashions of Chanel
These designer slides have been digitized and are available on FITDIL with FIT username and password (See link in record above)
Paris Couture

Chang-Lima, Charles

Lookbooks

Charles Chang-Lima

Chanpaul (Firm)

Lookbooks

Chanpaul

Chanticleer, Raven

Designer Files

Designer File: Chanticleer, Raven

Charles Jourdan (Firm)

Designer File: Charles Jourdan (Firm)

Charles Jourdan Collection femme

Miscellaneous Shoe Sketches, 1980-1989

Chisato, Tsumori

Lookbooks
Video

Tsumori Chisato

Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.17-20

Chloe (Firm)

Designer File: Chloe (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Designer Sketches: Chloe

[Fashions of Chloe]

Karl Lagerfeld sketch collection, 1974-75

Chloe
[Chloe Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1993
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1998
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2002
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2006
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12

Choo, Jimmy

Lookbooks
Video

Includes Jimmy Choo (Firm)

Jimmy Choo

Includes Jimmy Choo (Firm)

Head over Heels

Chopard (Firm)

CD-ROMS

Chopard. Accessories

Chow, Jeffrey

Lookbooks

Jeffrey Chow

Chu, David

Lookbooks
Video

See Also: Nautica Enterprises, Inc.

David Chu. Men's Collection

See Also: Nautica Enterprises, Inc.

[Guest Lecturer, David Chu]

Church's English Shoes (Firm)

Church's English Shoes

Church's English Shoes

Citizens of Humanity (Firm)

Lookbooks

Citizens of Humanity

Cividini (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

[Cividini Fashion Shows]

Claiborne

Includes Claiborne (Firm) and Liz Claiborne, Inc.

Designer Briefs: Claiborne, Liz

Includes Claiborne (Firm) and Liz Claiborne, Inc.

Designer File: Liz Claiborne, Inc.
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Includes Claiborne (Firm) and Liz Claiborne, Inc.

[Fashions of Liz Claiborne]

Includes Claiborne (Firm) and Liz Claiborne, Inc.

Includes Claiborne (Firm) and Liz Claiborne, Inc.

Clergerie, Robert

Lookbooks
Video

Robert Clergerie

God Save My Shoes
Shoebiz!
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.25-28

Cloak (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Cloak

Men's Fashions, Fall 2005

Coach Inc.

Lookbooks
Special Collections

Bonnie Cashin Collection, 1953-1977

Cobson, Corinne

Lookbooks

Corinne Cobson

Cole, Anne

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Cole, Anne
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Anne Cole Fashion Shows]

Cole Haan, Ltd.

Lookbooks

Cole, Kenneth

Designer File: Cole, Kenneth
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Collins, Liz

Lookbooks
Video

Liz Collins

[Liz Collin Fashion Shows]

Colomb, Denis

Lookbooks

Denis Colomb

Colonna, Jean

Lookbooks
Video

Jean Colonna

[Jean Colonna Fashion Shows]

Comey, Rachel

Lookbooks
Video

Rachel Comey

Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24

Coming Soon (Firm)

Lookbooks

Coming Soon

Comme des Garcons (Firm)

See Also: Kawakubo, Rei

Designer File: Comme des Garcons
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

See Also: Kawakubo, Rei

[Fashions of Comme des Garcons (Firm)]

See Also: Kawakubo, Rei

See Also: Kawakubo, Rei

[Comme des Garcons Fashion Shows]

Common Knowledge (Firm)

Lookbooks

The Common Knowledge

Complice (Firm)

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Complice (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Conran, Jasper

Video

Converse (Firm)

Lookbooks

See Also: Target Corporation

Coogi Australia, Inc.

Lookbooks
Video

Coogi Australia

[Coogi Australia Fashion Shows]

Cortazar (Firm)

Lookbooks

Cortazar

Costa, Francisco

Video

See also: Klein, Calvin

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15

Costume National (Firm)

Costume National. C'N'C. Men's and Women's

[Costume National Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16

Courreges, Andre

Designer Briefs: Courreges, Andre

Designer File: Courreges, Andre
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Designer Sketches: Courreges, Andres

[Fashions of Andre Courreges]

Coveri, Enrico

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Coveri, Enrico

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991

Coviello, James

Lookbooks

James Coviello. Women's

Cox, Patrick

Lookbooks

Custo Barcelona

Lookbooks
Video

Custo Barcelona

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu