Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: F

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

Fabrice

Designer Files

Designer File: Fabrice

Faconnable (Firm)

Lookbooks

Faconnable

Farhi, Nicole

Lookbooks
Video

[Nicole Farhi Fashion Shows]
[Nicole Farhi Men's Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.13-16

Fath, Jacques

Includes Jacques Fath (Firm)

Designer File: Fath, Jacques
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Includes Jacques Fath (Firm)

Jacques Fath

Includes Jacques Fath (Firm)

Feith, Tracy

Video

See Also: Target Corporation

[Tracy Feith Fashion Shows]

Fendi (Firm)

Designer File: Fendi (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Fendi]

Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996

Fashion Goes Glossy
Fendi
[Fendi Fashion Shows]
Fur, A Fashion Fabric
Introduction to World Fashion, Milan
Le Jour D'Avant
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1997
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1999
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2000
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2012
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16

Feng, Han

[Fashions of Han Feng]

Han Feng

[Han Feng fashion shows]

[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
March 13, 1995
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
September 24, 1996
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
October 13, 1997
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
February 9, 1998
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
October 18. 1999
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
September 25, 2000
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
December 1, 2003
[Guest Lecturer Han Feng]
March 27, 2006

Feraud, Louis

Designer File: Feraud, Louis

Designer Sketches: Feraud, Louis

Louis Feraud

Louis Feraud prints, 1992

[Louis Feraud Fashion Shows]

Ferragamo, Salvatore

Includes Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)

Designer File: Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Includes Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)

[Fashions of Ferragamo]

Includes Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)

Includes Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)

Miscellaneous Shoe Sketches, 1980-1989

Includes Salvatore Ferragamo (Firm)

[Ferragamo Fashion Shows]
[Guest Lecturer, Jean Marc Gallot]
[Guest Lecturer, Massimo Ferragamo]
[Guest Lecturer, Massimo Ferragamo]
[Guest Lecturer, Massimo Ferragamo]
[Guest Lecturer. Massimo Ferragamo]
[Guest Lecturer, Massimo Ferragamo]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2007
Salvatore Ferragamo
Salvatore Ferragamo, the Art of the Shoe
The Shopping News: International
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20

Ferre, Gianfranco

Gianfranco Ferre. GF Ferre. Menswear

Designer Briefs: Ferre, Gianfranco

Designer Files: Ferre, Gianfranco

[Fashions of Gianfranco Ferre]

Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996

Gianfranco Ferre
[Gianfranco Ferre Fashion Shows]
[Gianfranco Ferre Men's Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1986
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1989
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1992
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1999
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40

Ferretti, Alberta

Includes Alberta Ferretti (Firm)

Designer File: Ferretti, Alberta

Includes Alberta Ferretti (Firm)

Includes Alberta Ferretti (Firm)

[Alberta Ferretti Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1995
[Philosophy di Alberta Ferretti Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.17-20

Fetherston, Erin

Lookbooks
Video

Erin Fetherston

Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.37-40

Feu, Limi

Lookbooks

Limi Feu. Women's

Fezza, Andrew

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Fezza, Andrew

Figleaves.com

Lookbooks

Figleaves.com

Filippa K (Firm)

Lookbooks

Fisher, Eileen

Designer Files
Lookbooks

Designer File: Fisher, Eileen

Eileen Fisher

Florsheim by Duckie Brown

Lookbooks

See also Duckie Brown (Firm)

Florsheim by Duckie Brown

Flusser, Alan J

Designer Files

Designer File: Flusser, Alan J

Ford, Tom

Lookbooks
Video

See Also: Gucci, Aldo
See Also: Yves Saint Laurent

Tom Ford. Menswear

See Also: Gucci, Aldo
See Also: Yves Saint Laurent

Fortuny, Mariano

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Fortuny, Mariano
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Mariano Fortuny, 1871-1949

Fractal (Firm)

Lookbooks

Fractal

Frame (Firm)

Lookbooks

Frame [Women's]

Fred Perry (Firm)

Lookbooks

Fred Perry Men's and Women's

Frentzos, Angelos

Lookbooks

Freud, Bella

Video

Frisoni, Bruno

Lookbooks

Bruno Frisoni

Fujiwara, Giuliano

Lookbooks

Giuliano Fujiwara. Menswear. [Runway Shows]

Furla (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Furla

Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.21-24

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu