Skip to Main Content
Fashion Institute of Technology Library
LibGuides
Runway Coverage
J
Search this Guide
Enter
Runway Coverage: J
Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more
Home
#-A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q-R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
Z
Trend Services online
Forecasting and Trends Periodicals (Includes Runway)
This link opens in a new window
Subject Headings
J. Lindeberg (Firm)
Lookbooks
J. Lindberg. [Men's]
J. Lindberg. [Women's]
J. Mendel (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
J. Mendel
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.13-16
Jackson, Betty
Video
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1985
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1986
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1990
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1995
Jacobs, Marc
CD-ROMS
Designer Briefs
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Special Collections
Video
Marc Jacobs. Watches
Designer Briefs: Jacobs, Marc
Designer File: Jacobs, Marc
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
[Fashions of Marc Jacobs]
These designer slides have been digitized and are available on FITDIL with FIT username and password (See link in record above)
Marc Jacobs. Marc
Marc Jacobs. Men's RTW Collection
Marc Jacobs. [Shoes]
Marc Jacobs [Women's & Men's Collection]
Marc Jacobs. Women's Collection Accessories
Marc Jacobs. Women's RTW Collection
Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996
BCBG Max Azria collection; Marc Jacobs Spring 2003 Spring 2003; DKNY, Spring 2003
Designers to Watch
Louis Vuitton
Marc Jacobs
Marc Jacobs & Louis Vuitton
[Marc Jacob Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1986
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1997
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2002
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2005
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2009
The Shopping News: International
Urban Hip: Spring 2001
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.9-12
Jaeger (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Jaeger
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
James, Charles
Designer Files
Special Collections
Video
Designer File: James, Charles
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Charles James Collection, 1955-1977
The Genius of Charles James, Brooklyn Museum, October 14, 1982
Jan & Carlos (Firm)
Lookbooks
Jan & Carlos
Jarick, Heike
Lookbooks
Heikejarick
Jay Ahr (Firm)
Lookbooks
Jay Ahr
Jensen, Peter
Lookbooks
Video
Peter Jensen
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Jerome Dreyfuss (Firm)
Lookbooks
Jerome Dreyfuss
Jinammi (Firm)
Lookbooks
Jinammi. Handbags
Jitrois (Firm)
Lookbooks
Jitrois. [Women's and Men's]
Joan & David (Firm)
Designer Files
Special Collections
Designer File: Joan & David (Firm)
Miscellaneous Shoe Sketches, 1980-1989
Joe's Jeans (Firm)
Lookbooks
Joe's Jeans
Johnson, Betsey
Designer Briefs
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Special Collections
Video
Designer Briefs: Johnson, Betsey
Designer File: Johnson, Betsey
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
[Fashions of Betsey Johnson]
Betsey Johnson
Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996
Betsey Johnson
[Betsey Johnson Fashion Shows]
Designers to Watch
Fiorucci
[Guest Lecturer, Betsey Johnson]
[Guest Lecturer, Betsey Johnson, Avant-Garde Fashion Designer]
Heavens to Betsey!
Intimate Portrait, Betsey Johnson
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1986
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1999
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2003
The Tents: New York Fashion Week: Witness the Rise of a Global Fashion Capitol
Urban chic, Spring 2006
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4
Jones, Adam
Lookbooks
Adam Jones
Jones, Kim
Lookbooks
Kim Jones. Men's
Joop! (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Joop!
Wunderkind: Couture
[Joop! Fashion Shows]
Joseph (Firm)
Lookbooks
Joseph. Women's
Juicy Couture
CD-ROMS
Lookbooks
Juicy Couture Accessories
Juicy Couture
Juicy Couture. [Accessories]
Juicy Couture. Men's
Julian, Alexander
Designer Files
Special Collections
Video
Designer File: Julian, Alexander
Miscellaneous Shoe Sketches, 1980-1989
[Guest Lecturer, Alexander Julian]
[Menswear]
<<
Previous:
I
Next:
K >>
Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact:
libraryreference@fitnyc.edu
