Skip to Main Content
Fashion Institute of Technology Library
LibGuides
Runway Coverage
P
Search this Guide
Enter
Runway Coverage: P
Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more
Home
#-A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q-R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
Z
Trend Services online
Forecasting and Trends Periodicals (Includes Runway)
This link opens in a new window
Subject Headings
Paciotti, Cesare
Lookbooks
Cesare Paciotti
Cesare Paciotti. Uomo
Packham, Jenny
Lookbooks
Video
Jenny Packham
[Jenny Packman Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32
Palmer Jones (Firm)
Lookbooks
Palmer Jones
Palombo, Alexsandro
Lookbooks
Alexsandro Palombo
Paquin (Firm)
Designer Files
Special Collections
Designer File: Paquin
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Berley Sketch Collection, 1920-1928
Park, Megan
Lookbooks
Megan Park
Parkchoonmoo
Lookbooks
Paarkchoonmoo
Parmentier, Delphine-Charlotte
Lookbooks
Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier
Patou, Jean
Designer Files
Designer Sketches
Special Collections
Includes Patou (Firm)
Designer File: Patou (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Includes Patou (Firm)
Designer Sketches: Patou, Jean
Includes Patou (Firm)
Bergdorf Goodman Sketch Collection, 1930-1969
Wool Bureau Sketches, 1967-68
Paul & Joe Beaute
Lookbooks
Paul & Joe Beaute
Paul & Joe Beaute. Collection Femme
Paul Frank Industries USA
Lookbooks
Paul Frank
Paul Stuart (Firm)
Lookbooks
Paul Stuart
Pea in the Pod (Firm)
Lookbooks
Pea in the Pod
Pecoraro, Maurizio
Lookbooks
Video
Maurizio Pecoraro
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Pellat-Finet, Lucien
Lookbooks
Lucien Pellat-Finet. [Women and Men]
Penguin (Apparel Firm)
Lookbooks
Penguin. Women's and Menswear
Peretti, Elsa
Designer Files
Designer File: Peretti, Elsa
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Perrin, Christina
Lookbooks
Video
Christina Perrin
[Christina Perrin Fashion Shows]
Persoons, Jurgi
Lookbooks
Jurgi Persoons
Petrov, Petar
Lookbooks
Petar Petrov
PHI (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
PHI Womens
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Piazza Sempione (Firm)
Lookbooks
Piazza Sempione
Picasso, Paloma
Designer Files
Designer File: Picasso, Paloma
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Pieters, Bruno
Lookbooks
Video
Bruno Pieters
[Bruno Pieters Fashion Shows]
Pilati, Stefano
See Saint Laurent, Yves
See
Saint Laurent, Yves
Pilotto, Peter
Lookbooks
Video
Peter Pilotto
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2015/16
v.39:no.9-12
Plac (Firm)
Lookbooks
Plac
Plein, Philipp Patrick
Lookbooks
Video
Philipp Plein
Videofashion! news: A/W 2014/15
v.38:no.13-16
Plein Sud (Firm)
Lookbooks
Plein Sud, par Faycal Amor
Poiret, Paul
Designer Briefs
Video
Designer Briefs: Poiret, Paul
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2007
Pollen, Arabella
Video
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991
Pollini (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Pollini by Rifat Ozbek. Ready to Wear
Introduction to World Fashion, Milan
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Pomodoro, Carmelo
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Video
Designer File: Pomodoro, Carmelo
[Fashions of Carmelo Pomodoro]
[Carmelo Pomodoro Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1990
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991
Porsche Design Group
Lookbooks
Porsche Design
Ports 1961 (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Ports 1961. [Women's]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44
Portugal Fashion (Firm)
Lookbooks
Portugal Fashion
Posen, Zac
Designer Files
Lookbooks
Video
See Also:
Wolford AG
Designer File: Posen, Zac
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
See Also:
Wolford AG
Zac Posen
See Also:
Wolford AG
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2005
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.9-12
Zac Posen
Zak Posen
Prada (Firm)
CD-ROMS
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Video
Miu Miu. Donna. Accessori
Designer File: Prada (Firm)
[Fashions of Miu Miu]
[Fashions of Prada]
Miu Miu. Collezione. [Men's]
Miu Miu. Collezionie. [Women's]
Miu Miu. Donna
Miu Miu. Uomo
Prada. Collezionie. [Women's]
Prada. Uomo
Prada. [Women's Accessories]
Prada. Womenswear & Menswear
European Fashion Prada, Balenciaga, and Yves Saint Laurent spring 2002
Fur, A Fashion Fabric
[Guest Lecturer, Holly Brubach]
[Guest Lecturer, Robert Wolf]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1996
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1997
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2003
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2012
[Miu Miu Fashion Shows]
Prada
[Prada Fashion Shows]
[Prada Men's Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Preen
Lookbooks
Video
Preen. Women's and Men's
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Premonville et Dewavrin
Video
Designers to Watch
Price, Antony
Video
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1989
Pringle of Scotland
Lookbooks
Video
Pringle of Scotland. 1851 Menswear
Pringle of Scotland. Menswear
Pringle of Scotland. Red Label. Menswear
Pringle of Scotland. Womenswear
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.21-24
Proenza, Schouler (Firm)
Designer Files
Lookbooks
Video
Designer File: Proenza Schouler (Firm)
Proenza Schouler
Le Jour D'Avant
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
Proenza Schouler
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Public School (Firm: Fashion Design)
Lookbooks
Video
Public School
Videofashion! news: S/S 2015
v.38:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2015
v.38:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2015/16
v.39:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2016
v.40:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32
Pucci, Emilio
Designer Files
Lookbooks
Video
Designer File: Pucci, Emilio
Emilio Pucci
Emilio Pucci
The Meredith Vintage Collection
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Pulitzer, Lilly
Designer Files
Lookbooks
Designer File: Pulitzer, Lilly
Lilly Pulitzer
Puma (Firm)
CD-ROMS
Lookbooks
Puma
Alexander McQueen for Puma
Neil Barrett for Puma
Puma
Puma by Alexander Van Slobbe
Puma. Nuala
Puma. Platinum
Starck. Platinum
<<
Previous:
O
Next:
Q-R >>
Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact:
libraryreference@fitnyc.edu
