Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: Q-R

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

Quant, Mary

Designer Files

Designer File: Quant, Mary
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Rabanne, Paco

Designer File: Rabanne, Paco

[Fashions of Paco Rabanne]

Paco Rabanne Collection

European Menswear fashion illustrations

A Decade of Influence: The Sixties
[Paco Rabanne Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44

Rag & Bone (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Rag & Bone. Men's and Women's

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20

Ray-Ban (Firm)

CD-ROMS

Ray-Ban

Reebok International Ltd.

Lookbooks

Reebok

Reese, Tracy

Tracy Reese

Designer File: Reese, Tracy

Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.25-28

Reiss (Firm)

Lookbooks

Restivo, Mary Ann

Designer File: Restivo, Mary Ann

[Fashions of Mary An Restivo]

Mary Ann Restivo Collection, 1959-1991

Revillon (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Revillon

Amerimink gems
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11

Reyes (Firm)

Lookbooks

Reyes. Women

Reyes, Brian

Lookbooks
Video

Brian Reyes

Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27

Rhodes, Zandra

Designer Briefs: Rhodes, Zandra

Designer File: Rhodes, Zandra

Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996

Ribeiro, Clements

Designer File: Ribeiro, Clements

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1997
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16

Ribes, Jacqueline de

Video

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1990

Ricci, Nina

Includes Nina Ricci (Firm)

Includes Nina Ricci (Firm)

Designer Sketches: Ricci, Nina

Includes Nina Ricci (Firm)

[Fashions of Nina Ricci]

Includes Nina Ricci (Firm)

Includes Nina Ricci (Firm)

Le Jour D'Avant
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2007
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.25-28

Richmond, John

Video

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1993

River Island (Firm)

Lookbooks

River Island

Rochas (Firm)

Designer File: Rochas (Firm)

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2006
[Rochas Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.17-20

Rock & Republic

Lookbooks

Rock & Republic

Rodarte

Video

See: Target Corporation

Rodarte in Conversation with Valerie Steele
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8

Rodebjer (Firm)

Lookbooks

Rodebjer

Rodriguez, David

Lookbooks
Video

David Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Narciso

Designer File: Rodriguez, Narciso
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Narciso Rodriguez]

Narciso Rodriguez. Collezione. [Women & men]

Contemporary Fashions, Fall 2005
Contemporary Fashions, Spring 2006
First Lady of Style
[Guest Lecturer, Narciso Rodriguez]
[Guest Lecturer, Narciso Rodriguez]
[Guest Lecturer, Narciso Rodriguez]
[Guest Lecturer, Narciso Rodriguez]
Le Jour D'Avant
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2003
Narciso Rodriguez
[Narciso Rodriguez Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.21-24

Roehm, Carolyne

Designer Slides
Video

[Fashions of Carolyne Roehm]

Roen (Firm)

Lookbooks

Roen. Mens

Rogue (Firm)

Lookbooks

Rogue

Roi, Alice

Lookbooks
Video

Alice Roi

[Alice Roi Fashion Shows]

Ronson, Charlotte

Lookbooks
Video

Charlotte Ronson

Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40

Rosa Cha (Firm)

Lookbooks

Rosa Cha. Swimwear

Rose, Lela

Lookbooks
Video

Lela Rose. Women's

Young Society Fashions, Spring 2006

Rosenstein, Nettie

Special Collections

Nettie Rosenstein Sketches, 1952-1959

Rosier, Gilles

Lookbooks

Rossi, Gianvito

Lookbooks

Gianvito Rossi

Rossi, Sergio

Lookbooks
Video

Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12

Roth, Christian

Christian Roth

Designer File: Roth, Christian Francis

Christian Roth

Row (Firm)

Lookbooks

Rowley, Cynthia

Designer File: Rowley, Cynthia
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Cynthia Rowley]

Cynthia Rowley

[Cynthia Rowley Fashion Shows]
[Cynthia Rowley Men's Fashion Shows]
[Guest Lecturer, Cynthia Rowley]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1995
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12

Roy, Rachel

Rachel Roy. Womenswear

Rachel Roy

Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28

Rubin Chapelle (Firm)

Lookbooks

Rubin Chapelle

Rucci, Ralph

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Rucci, Ralph

Chado Ralph Rucci
[Chado Ralph Rucci Fashion Shows]
[Guest Lecturer, Audrey Smaltz]
[Guest Lecturer, Ralph Rucci]
[Guest Lecturer, Ralph Rucci]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2007
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.13-16

Ruffian (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Ruffian

Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52

Ruffin, Clovis

Designer Files

Designer File: Ruffin, Clovis

Ruffo (Firm)

Designer Slides
Lookbooks

[Fashions of Ruffo]

Ruffo

Rykiel, Sonia

Designer Briefs: Rykiel, Sonia

Designer File: Rykiel, Sonia
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Designer Sketches: Rykiel, Sonia

[Fashions of Sonia Rykiel]

European Menswear fashion illustrations

Le Jour D'Avant
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1988
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1993
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1996
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2009
Sonia Rykiel
[Sonia Rykiel Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu