Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: L

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

L.A.M.B. (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

L.A.M.B.

Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8

L.G.R. (Firm)

Lookbooks

L.G.R.

Lacoste (Firm)

Also Chemise Lacoste (Firm)

Also Chemise Lacoste (Firm)

LaCoste. Men's and Women's

Also Chemise Lacoste (Firm)

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44

La Perla (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lacroix, Christian

Designer Briefs: Lacroix, Christian

Designer File: Lacroix, Christian
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Christian Lacroix]

Lagerfeld, Karl

Designer Briefs: Lagerfeld, Karl

Designer File: Lagerfeld, Karl
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Karl Lagerfeld]

Lalique (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lalique

Lancetti (Firm)

CD-ROMS

Lancetti. Womenswear

Lang, Helmut

Designer File: Lang, Helmut
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Helmut Lang]

Lange, Rena

Lookbooks
Video

Rena Lange

[Rena Lange Fashion Shows]

Lanvin, Jeanne

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

Designer File: Lanvin (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Designer File: Lanvin, Jeanne
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

Designer Sketches: Lanvin, Jeanne

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

[Fashions of Lanvin]

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

Includes Lanvin (Firm)

[Lanvin Ready-to-Wear Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2002
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2012
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12

Laroche, Guy

Designer File: Laroche, Guy

Designer Sketches: Laroche, Guy

Guy Laroche

[Guy Laroche Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20

LaROK (Firm)

Lookbooks

LaROK

Lars, Byron

Designer File: Lars, Byron

[Fashions of Byron Lars]

Byron Lars

Byron Lars Fashion Sketch, 1986

[Byron Lars Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8

Laurel (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Laurel

[Laurel Fashion Shows]

Lauren, Ralph

Designer Briefs: Lauren, Ralph

Designer File: Lauren, Ralph

[Fashions of Ralph Lauren]

Le Corre, Jacques

Lookbooks

Jacques Le Corre. Accessories

Le Silla

Lookbooks

Le Silla

Le Specs (Firm)

Lookbooks

Le Specs

Lee Jeans

Lookbooks

Lee. Men's

Leflesh (Firm)

Lookbooks

Leflesh

Leger, Herve

[Fashions of Herve Leger]

Herve Leger

[Herve Leger Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1993
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.9-12

Leiber, Judith

Judith Leiber

Designer File: Leiber, Judith
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Judith Leiber

Judith Leiber Press Kit and Sketches

Lemaire, Christophe

Lookbooks

Christophe Lemaire. Menswear and Womenswear

Leonard (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52

Lepore, Nanette

Lookbooks
Video

Nanette Lepore

[Nanette Lepore Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4

Les Copains (Firm)

[Fashions of Les Copains]

[Les Copains Fashion Shows]

Les Hommes (Firm)

Lookbooks

Les Hommes

Leslie Fay Companies

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Leslie Fay Companies

Leslie Fay

LeSportsac, Inc.

Lookbooks

Le Sportsac

Levi Strauss and Company

Lookbooks
Video

Ley, Margaretha

See Escada (Firm)

See Escada (Firm)

Lezard, Rene

Lookbooks

Lhuillier, Monique

Lookbooks
Video

Monique Lhuillier

A Bride's Guide
Fashion in Film
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.37-40

Libertine (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Libertine

Videofashion! news: A/W 2005/06
v.29:no.44-47

Lie Sangbong (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lie Sangbong

Lim, Phillip

Lookbooks
Video

3.1 Phillip Lim [Women]

Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32

Link Theory Holdings Co., Ltd. (Firm)

Lookbooks

Loeffer Randall (Firm)

Lookbooks

Loeffer Randall

Loewe (Firm)

Lookbooks

London Fog (Firm)

Lookbooks

London Fog

Longchamp (Firm)

CD-ROMS
Lookbooks

Longchamp. Pret-a-porter

Longchamp. Accessories

Lopez, Jennifer

Lookbooks
Video

JLo

Urban Wear: hip hop hooray

Lost Art (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lost Art

Louboutin, Christian

Lookbooks
Video

Christian Louboutin

Head over Heels
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2000
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2009
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3

Lover (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lover

Luca Luca (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Luca Luca

Contemporary Fashions: Spring 2001
[Luca Luca Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32

Lupfer, Markus

Lookbooks
Video

Markus Lupfer

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2001

Lutz (Firm)

Lookbooks

Lutz. Women's

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu