Cowspiracy : The Sustainability Secret by Earth Aware Editions
Publication Date: 2016
5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD S589.75 .C69 2014 MAIN READING ROOM NEW DVDS
Food Choices by New Roots Films presents ; a film by Michal Siewierski ; director and producer Michal Siewierski.
Publication Date: 2016
5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD HD9000.5 .F66 2016 MAIN READING ROOM NEW DVDS
Forks Over Knives by Lee Fulkerson ; executive producer, Brian Wendel ; producer, John Corry ; a Monica Beach Media production.
5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD RA645.N87 F67 2011 MAIN READING ROOM NEW DVDS
The Human Experiment by Dana Nachman ; produced by Chelsea Matter, Dana Nachman, Don Hardy ; directed by Dana Nachman, Don Hardy.
Call Number: 5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD RA1226 .H86 2015 Media 1 week
Publication Date: 2015
Minimalism : A Documentary About the Important Things by Matt D’Avella ; produced by Joshua Fields Millburn, Ryan Nicodemus, Matt D’Avella ; SPYR, Asymmerical, Catalyst, The Minimalists.
Call Number: 5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD BJ1496 .M565 2016 MAIN READING ROOM NEW DVDS
Publication Date: 2017
Plastic Paradise : The Great Pacific Garbage Patch by Angela Sun
Call Number: 5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD TD427.P62 P53 2014 Media 1 week
Publication Date: 2014
21st Century Denim by Presented by the Museum at FIT
Call Number: 5th fl. -- Access Services Desk DVD GT2085 .T84 2016 Media 4 hour
Publication Date: 2016
The True Cost by in association with Life is My Movie Entertainment ; an Untold Production ; a film by Andrew Morgan.
Publication Date: 2015
5th fl. -- Access Services Desk DVD HD9940 .T784 2015 Media 4 hour
Tiny : a story about living small by A film by Merete Mueller & Christopher Smith ; produced and directed by Christopher Smith & Merete Mueller ; written by Merete Mueller.
Publication Date: 2014
5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD TH4890 .T56 2014 Regular Loan
No Impact Man by Oscilloscope Laboratories + Impact Partners ; directed by Laura Gabbert, Justin Schein ; produced by Laura Gabbert, Eden Wurmfeld ; an Eden Wurmfeld Films, Shadowbox Films & Laura Gabbert Films production.
Publication Date: 2009
5th fl. -- General DVD/VHS Collection DVD TD171.7 .B43 2009 Media 1 week
In this highly anticipated sequel to his groundbreaking, ADVERTISING AND THE END OF THE WORLD, media scholar Sut Jhally explores the devastating personal and environmental fallout from advertising, commercial culture, and rampant American consumerism.
Cowspiracy : The Sustainability Secret by 
Food Choices by 
Forks Over Knives by 
The Human Experiment by 
Minimalism : A Documentary About the Important Things by 
The True Cost by 
Tiny : a story about living small by 
No Impact Man by 