OneSearch is our new library search tool, allowing you to search e-books, electronic resources, digital collections and more, all in one place.
E-books and scholarly articles on fashion topics. It also offers an extensive image collection including 1400+ selections from CoPA (Commercial Pattern Archive 1868 to 2000) and a fashion museum directory.
Full text of Grove Art Online
There is a 3-user limit to this database -- please log off when you are finished
Includes textbooks.
Ebooks covering a full spectrum of topics in fashion including construction, draping, fashion business management, history, illustration, journalism, marketing, promotion, theory, pattern making, styling, product development, sustainable fashion, textiles, and more.
Full-text versions of books from the fashion textbook publisher, Fairchild Books.
Database of art images from museums and other institutions included in JSTOR
E-books and scholarly articles on fashion topics. It also offers an extensive image collection including 1400+ selections from CoPA (Commercial Pattern Archive 1868 to 2000) and a fashion museum directory.
Spanning almost 40 years, this collection includes over 1,200 hours of videos of runway shows, designer profiles, and documentary films including coverage of the major fashion weeks in Milan, Paris, New York and London, as well as Miami swim and New York bridal collections.
Use an incognito browser to access WindowsWear
Contains images, 360 degree panoramas, and descriptions of physical and digital window displays in a real-time, searchable database of community-generated content that provides data on what retail environments look like around the world with coverage from 1931 to present.
