LibGuides: Faculty Toolbox: Embed Our Research Guides

Embed our Research Guides in Brightspace

Topical Guides

Fashion History - Precollege
by Miyo Sandlin Last Updated Nov 30, 2022 29 views this year
Fashion Merchandising - Precollege
by Helen Lane Last Updated Jul 10, 2024 134 views this year
Illustration - Precollege
by Carli Spina Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 34 views this year
Menswear - Precollege
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 42 views this year
Start Here: How do I pick the right materials for my research?
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 303 views this year
Trend Forecasting - Precollege
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Jul 10, 2024 133 views this year

Ads: Finding Historical & Contemporary Advertisements
by Helen Lane Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 970 views this year
Advertising and Marketing
by Helen Lane Last Updated May 21, 2024 400 views this year
America@Home: 1900 to Contemporary/HP231
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Sep 18, 2024 1027 views this year
Apparel Industry
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 29, 2024 1246 views this year
Art Market Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 303 views this year
Brands & Products Research
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 169 views this year
Business of Art & Design
by Loraine Baratti Last Updated May 30, 2024 179 views this year
Careers
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Jul 11, 2024 565 views this year
Case Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated May 2, 2024 85 views this year
CM 442 Global Brand Management
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Sep 9, 2024 922 views this year
Company and Industry Information
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated May 2, 2024 1307 views this year
Consumer Demographics and Psychographics
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Jun 3, 2024 851 views this year
Cosmetics & Fragrances
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Sep 5, 2024 845 views this year
Demographics Now
by Helen Lane Last Updated Jun 28, 2022 186 views this year
Directories
by Mary Direnzo Last Updated May 30, 2024 195 views this year
Fashion Business Management
by Helen Lane Last Updated May 22, 2024 430 views this year
Fashion Designers
by Loraine Baratti Last Updated Sep 25, 2024 834 views this year
First Year Experience: FM 108/109 & 100
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 4264 views this year
FM114 and Beyond
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 134 views this year
Forecast Collection in Periodicals
by Lana Bittman Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 499 views this year
Forecasting: Fashion & Trends
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 2959 views this year
Global Fashion Management
by Carli Spina Last Updated May 22, 2024 55 views this year
IN434 International Management
by Helen Lane Last Updated May 2, 2024 59 views this year
Intellectual Property
by Helen Lane Last Updated Mar 22, 2023 130 views this year
Intercultural Communications and Global Business Etiquette
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Jul 11, 2024 30 views this year
International Trade
by Miyo Sandlin Last Updated Feb 28, 2024 798 views this year
Latin American Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Oct 10, 2023 20 views this year
Media Planning
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 31, 2023 650 views this year
New York Times (NYT)
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Jun 3, 2024 1262 views this year
New York: People, Places and Things
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 38 views this year
Small Business and Entrepreneurship
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated May 2, 2024 82 views this year
Start Here: How do I pick the right materials for my research?
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 303 views this year
Statistics: A guide to sources & searches
by Helen Lane Last Updated Jun 3, 2024 78 views this year
Time Periods Research
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 195 views this year
Wall Street Journal (WSJ)
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Nov 30, 2022 81 views this year
WWD: How to access Women's Wear Daily
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Mar 15, 2024 627 views this year

Ads: Finding Historical & Contemporary Advertisements
by Helen Lane Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 970 views this year
America@Home: 1900 to Contemporary/HP231
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Sep 18, 2024 1027 views this year
Art History and Fine Arts
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 346 views this year
Art Market Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 303 views this year
Black Art & Design
by Carli Spina Last Updated Apr 9, 2024 79 views this year
Business of Art & Design
by Loraine Baratti Last Updated May 30, 2024 179 views this year
Careers
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Jul 11, 2024 565 views this year
Caribbean Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 9, 2022 41 views this year
Clothing Construction, Alteration, and Tailoring
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 1306 views this year
Color
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 935 views this year
Communication Design: Graphic, Advertising, Packaging, Exhibition, Visual Presentation
by Helen Lane Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 121 views this year
Dance
by Carli Spina Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 39 views this year
Directories
by Mary Direnzo Last Updated May 30, 2024 195 views this year
Disability
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 20, 2024 168 views this year
ED 591 Exhibition and Experience Design Thesis: Directed Research
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated May 15, 2024 117 views this year
Fashion & Art Law
by Carli Spina Last Updated Mar 15, 2024 166 views this year
Fashion and Clothing History
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Aug 21, 2024 6511 views this year
Fashion Design: AAS Exhibition Themes
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 593 views this year
Fashion Design: Inspiration, Illustration, and Tools
by Miyo Sandlin Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 552 views this year
Fashion Designers
by Loraine Baratti Last Updated Sep 25, 2024 834 views this year
For Fun: Free Online Offerings
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 1066 views this year
Forecast Collection in Periodicals
by Lana Bittman Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 499 views this year
HA 112 History of Western Art and Civilization: Renaissance to the Modern Era
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 84 views this year
HA118 Magazines assignment
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Sep 25, 2024 48 views this year
Illustration
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 18 views this year
Image Searching and Image Collections
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 544 views this year
Intellectual Property
by Helen Lane Last Updated Mar 22, 2023 130 views this year
Interior and Architectural Design
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Aug 22, 2024 128 views this year
Interior Design History and Theory
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Oct 2, 2024 93 views this year
Interior Design Materials and Technology
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Sep 16, 2024 294 views this year
Interior Design Planning and Presentation
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Aug 22, 2024 31 views this year
Interior Design Professional Practice
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Aug 22, 2024 44 views this year
Jewelry Design
by Loraine Baratti Last Updated May 22, 2024 147 views this year
Latin American Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Oct 10, 2023 20 views this year
New York: People, Places and Things
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 38 views this year
Special Collections & College Archives
by Special Collections/Archives (SPARC) Last Updated Sep 18, 2024 1033 views this year
Start Here: How do I pick the right materials for my research?
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 303 views this year
Sustainability
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 307 views this year
Technical Apparel Design: Patternmaking, Draping, and Grading
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Aug 1, 2024 2214 views this year
Textile & Surface Design
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 177 views this year
Time Periods Research
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 195 views this year
Toy Design
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 6, 2024 96 views this year
UX & UI Design
by Carli Spina Last Updated May 10, 2023 61 views this year

Caribbean Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 9, 2022 41 views this year
Color
by Matthew Michaels Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 935 views this year
Controversial Topics / Current Events
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 151 views this year
Disability
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 20, 2024 168 views this year
EN 121: English Composition
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 655 views this year
Feminism
by Helen Lane Last Updated Feb 27, 2024 105 views this year
FIT: History and Influential People
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 94 views this year
Food & Culinary History
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 30 views this year
HA 112 History of Western Art and Civilization: Renaissance to the Modern Era
by Maria Rothenberg Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 84 views this year
Information Visualization
by Helen Lane Last Updated Jun 3, 2024 60 views this year
Integrative Wellness & Meditation
by Carli Spina Last Updated Sep 19, 2022 25 views this year
Intellectual Property
by Helen Lane Last Updated Mar 22, 2023 130 views this year
Intercultural Communications and Global Business Etiquette
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Jul 11, 2024 30 views this year
Latin American Studies
by Carli Spina Last Updated Oct 10, 2023 20 views this year
LGBTQIA+
by Carli Spina Last Updated Jul 5, 2024 280 views this year
Literature and Literary Criticism
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 3 views this year
Misinformation, Disinformation, and Polarization
by Helen Lane Last Updated Aug 26, 2024 321 views this year
New York Times (NYT)
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Jun 3, 2024 1262 views this year
New York: People, Places and Things
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 38 views this year
Special Collections & College Archives
by Special Collections/Archives (SPARC) Last Updated Sep 18, 2024 1033 views this year
Start Here: How do I pick the right materials for my research?
by Naomi Schwer Bricker Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 303 views this year
Textile Science
by Elizabeth McMahon Last Updated Feb 28, 2024 157 views this year
Time Periods Research
by Helen Lane Last Updated Oct 1, 2024 195 views this year