Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: B

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

Baby Phat

Badgley, Mischka (Firm)

Balenciaga, Cristobal

Bally (Firm)

Balmain, Pierre

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Includes Pierre Balmain (Firm)

Banks, Jeffrey

Baptista, Felipe Oliveira

Barbato, Gianni

Barbera, Luciano

Barnes, Jhane

Barrett, Neil

Bartlett, John

Bartley, Luella

Basco (Firm)

Basile (Firm)

Basso & Brooke (Firm)

Basso, Dennis

Bastian, Michael

Basto, Constanca

BCBG Max Azria

Bebe Stores, Inc.

Beccaria, Luisa

Beckerman (Firm)

Beckham, Victoria

Beene, Geoffrey

Bellaish, Victor

Belstaff (Firm)

Benetton Group (Firm)

Bennis, Susan/Edwards, Warren

Benz, Chris

Berardi, Antonio

Bet, Xuly

Biagiotti, Laura

Biani, Alberto

Biba (Firm)

Bidermann, Aurelie

Bikkembergs, Dirk

Birkett (Firm)

Bis, Dorothee

Bittar, Alexis

Black, Graeme

Blahnik, Manolo

Blair, Alistar

Blumarine (Firm)

Boateng, Ozwald

Boglioli (Firm)

Bohan, Marc

Borbonese (Firm)

Borghi, Leonello

Botkier (Firm)

Bottega Veneta (Firm)

Boucheron (Firm)

Boudicca (Firm)

Bouwer, Marc

Branquinho, Veronique

Brigance, Thomas F

Brioni (Firm)

Brood (Firm)

Brooks Brothers (Firm)

Brooks, Donald

Browne, Thom

Bruce (Firm)

Brunello Cucinelli (Firm)

Bruno, Vanessa

Bruuns Bazaar (Firm)

Buchman, Dana

(located on the sixth floor in the Periodicals Reading Room)
See Also: Claiborne

Includes DVDs and VHS (Located on the fifth floor at the Circulation Desk)
See Also: Claiborne

Buckler, Andrew

Bui, Barbara

Built by Wendy (Firm)

Bulgari (Firm: Italy)

Burberry (Firm)

Burch, Tory

Burrows, Stephen

Byblos (Firm)

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu