Skip to Main Content
Fashion Institute of Technology Library
LibGuides
Runway Coverage
H
Search this Guide
Enter
Runway Coverage
Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more
Home
#-A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
H. Stern (Firm)
Habitual (Firm)
Haire, Bill
Halston
Hamilton, Abe
Hamnett, Katharine
Han, Chris
Hannant, Douglas
Hardwick, Cathy
Hardy Amies (Firm)
Hardy, Pierre
Harry Winston, Inc.
Harve Benard, Ltd
Hash, Anne Valerie
Haute (Firm)
Hayden-Harnett (Firm)
Head, Edith
Heatherette (Firm)
Hechter, Daniel
Hee, Moon Young
Hengst (Firm)
Herchcovitch, Alexandre
Hermes (Firm: Paris, France)
Herrera, Carolina
Hicks, Allegra
Hilfiger, Tommy
Hogan (Firm)
Holland & Holland
Horn, Carol
House of Field
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q-R
S
T
U
V
W
Y
Z
Fashion and Trend Forecasting Databases
Trend Services online
Forecasting and Trends Periodicals (Includes Runway)
This link opens in a new window
H. Stern (Firm)
Lookbooks
H. Stern
Habitual (Firm)
Lookbooks
Habitual
Haire, Bill
Designer Files
Special Collections
Video
Designer File: Haire, Bill
Bill Haire Sketches and Papers, 1950-1990
[Bill Haire Fashion Shows]
Halston
CD-ROMS
Designer Briefs
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Special Collections
Video
The Halston Hat Sketches
Designer Briefs: Halston
Designer File: Halston
[Fashions of Halston]
Halston
Halston Signature Collection
Bergdorf Goodman Sketch Collection, 1930-1969
Halston Sketches and Photographs, 1964, 1980-1989
Nina Hyde Collection, 1914-1996
Norman Norell Collection, 1936-1946
A&E Top Ten: Fashion Designers
American Fashion - Rags to Riches
Halston
Halston: All American Chic
[Halston Fashion Shows]
Halston, the Legacy Begins
[Halston Made-to-Order Fashion Show, Spring 1981]
[Halston's Originals Fashion Show, Spring 1981]
Halston Part 2
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1997
Ultrasuede: In Search of Halston
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Hamilton, Abe
Video
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1994
Hamnett, Katharine
Designer Briefs
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Video
Designer Briefs: Hamnett, Katharine
Designer File: Hamnett, Katharine
[Fashions of Katharine Hamnett]
Katharine Hamnett
[Katharine Hamnett Fashion Shows]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1986
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1987
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991
Han, Chris
Lookbooks
Chris Han
Hannant, Douglas
Lookbooks
Video
Douglas Hannant
[Douglas Hannant Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.13-16
Young Society Fashions, Spring 2006
Hardwick, Cathy
Designer Briefs
Designer Files
Designer Briefs: Hardwick, Cathy
Designer File: Hardwick, Cathy
Hardy Amies (Firm)
Lookbooks
Hardy Amies
Hardy Amies. Menswear
Hardy, Pierre
Lookbooks
Pierre Hardy
Harry Winston, Inc.
Lookbooks
Video
Harry Winston
A Fine Romance
Harve Benard, Ltd
Lookbooks
Video
Harve Benard
[Guest Lecturer, Bernard Holtzman of Harve Benard]
[Guest Lecturer, Bernard Holtzman of Harve Benard]
Hash, Anne Valerie
Lookbooks
Video
Anne Valerie Hash. Women's
Anne Valerie Hash. Women's and Menswear
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44
Haute (Firm)
Lookbooks
Haute. Donna
Haute. Uomo
Hayden-Harnett (Firm)
Lookbooks
See Also:
Target Corporation
Hayden-Harnett
Head, Edith
Designer Files
Video
Designer File: Head, Edith
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Edith Head: Designing Women
[Guest Lecturer, Edith Head]
Lights! Camera! Fashion!
Heatherette (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Heatherette
Urban Chic, Fall 2005
Videofashion! news: A/W 2004/05
v.28:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2005
v.29:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.31:no.52; v.32:no.1-3
Hechter, Daniel
Designer Files
Designer Sketches
Special Collections
Designer File: Hechter, Daniel
Designer Sketches: Hechter, Daniel
European Menswear fashion illustrations
Hee, Moon Young
Lookbooks
Moon Young Hee
Hengst (Firm)
Lookbooks
Hengst
Herchcovitch, Alexandre
Lookbooks
Video
Herchcovitch. Men
Herchcovitch. Men and Women
Herchcovitch. Woman
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Hermes (Firm: Paris, France)
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Special Collections
Video
Designer File: Hermes (Firm)
[Fashions of Hermes]
Hermes
Hermes. Accessories
Hermes. Menswear Collection
European Menswear fashion illustrations
Sills & Co. Collection, 1935-1936, 1947-1977
[Hermes Fashion Shows]
[Hermes Men's and Women's Fashion Shows]
[Hermes Men's Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Herrera, Carolina
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Video
Designer File: Herrera, Carolina
[Fashions of Carolina Herrera]
Carolina Herrera. CH
Carolina Herrera. CH [Women & Men & Accessories]
Carolina Herrera
[Carolina Herrera Fashion Shows]
Carolina Herrera, Spring 2003; Oscar De la Renta, Spring 2003; Vera Wang, Spring/Summer 2003
Elegant Fashions: Spring 2001
Evening Fashions, Spring 2006
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1987
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.16-19
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.44-47
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.9-12
Hicks, Allegra
Lookbooks
Allegra Hicks. [Womens]
Hilfiger, Tommy
Designer Files
Designer Slides
Lookbooks
Video
Includes Tommy Hilfiger Corporation
Designer File: Hilfiger, Tommy
Includes Tommy Hilfiger Corporation
[Fashions of Tommy Hilfiger]
Includes Tommy Hilfiger Corporation
Tommy Hilfiger Collection. Men's and Women's
Tommy Hilfiger. Men's Collection
Tommy Hilfiger. Women's Collection
Tommy Hilfiger. Tommy
Tommy Hilfiger. Tommy Jeans
Tommy Jeans
Includes Tommy Hilfiger Corporation
[Guest Lecturer, Tommy Hilfiger]
Rags to Riches
[Tommy Hilfiger Fashion Shows]
[Tommy Jeans Fashion Shows]
Urban Wear: hip hop hooray
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.33-36
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.13-16
Hogan (Firm)
Lookbooks
Video
Hogan
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Holland & Holland
Lookbooks
Holland & Holland
Horn, Carol
Designer Files
Designer File: Horn, Carol
House of Field
Lookbooks
Video
David Dalrymple for House of Field
[David Dalrymple for House of Field Fashion Shows]
<<
Previous:
G
Next:
I >>
