Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: D

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

Dacade, Laurence

Lookbooks

Laurence Dacade

Dache, Lilly

Designer Files
Special Collections

Designer File: Dache, Lilly
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Lilly Dache Fashion Sketches

Dalal, Sandy

Lookbooks

Sandy Dalal

Damaris (Firm)

Lookbooks

Damaris

Danenberg, Rebecca

Lookbooks
Video

Rebecca Danenberg

Daryl K. (Firm)

Designer File: K, Daryl
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Daryl K.

[Daryl K. Fashion Shows]

David Koma (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

David Koma

Videofashion! news: S/S 2015
v.38:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2015/16
v.39:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2016
v.39:no.45-48

DC Shoes (Firm)

Lookbooks

DC Shoes

DDC Lab (Firm)

Lookbooks

DDC Lab

De Beers LV (Firm)

Lookbooks

De Beers

De la Renta, Oscar

Designer Briefs: De la Renta, Oscar

Designer File: De la Renta, Oscar
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Oscar de la Renta]

Carolina Herrera, Spring 2003; Oscar De la Renta, Spring 2003; Vera Wang, Spring/Summer 2003
Elegant Fashions: Spring 2001
Evening Fashions, Spring 2006
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
[Guest Lecturer, Oscar de la Renta]
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1985
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 1991
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2000
Oscar de la Renta
Oscar de la Renta
[Oscar de la Renta Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.13-16
The World of Fashion: A Comprehensive Look at a Multifaceted Industry

Deacon, Giles

Lookbooks
Video

Giles

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2004
The Shopping News: London
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52

Dekkers, Marlies

Lookbooks

Marlies. Dekkers. Lingerie. Men's and Women's

Delcour, Xavier

Lookbooks

Dell'Acqua, Alessandro

Alessandro Dell'Acqua. Women's

[Fashions of Alessandro Dell'Acqua]

[Alessandro Dell'Acqua Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.33:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.17-20

Dell'Olio, Louis

Designer File: Dell'Olio, Louis

Anne Klein

Louis Dell'Olio sketches, 1973

Delpozo (Firm)

Delpozo

Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2014
v.37:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2015/16
v.39:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2016
v.39:no.41-44
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32

Delvaux (Firm)

Lookbooks

Delvaux

Demeulemeester, Ann

Designer File: Demeulemeester, Ann
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

[Fashions of Ann Demeulemeester]
These designer slides have been digitized and are available on FITDIL with FIT username and password (See link in record above)

[Ann Demeulemeester Fashion Shows]

Derek Lam, Co.

Derek Lam

Derek Lam

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.12-15
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4

Derercuny

Lookbooks

Derercuny

Desigual (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Desigual

Videofashion! news: S/S 2016
v.40:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2017
v.40:no.37-40

Development (Firm)

Lookbooks

Devon, Lyn

CD-ROMS
Lookbooks

Lyn Devon. Women's

Lyn Devon

Diesel Industries

[Guest Lecturer, Andreas Kurz]
[Guest Lecturer, Andreas Kurz]
[Guest Lecturer, Andreas Kurz]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.29-32
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.17-20

Dimitri, Piero

Designer Files

Designer File: Dimitri, Piero

Dinnigan. Collette

Lookbooks
Video

Collette Dinnigan

Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.12-15

Dior, Christian

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Christian Dior. Homme. Accessoires

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Designer Briefs: Dior, Christian

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Designer File: Christian Dior (Firm)
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)
Designer File: Dior Christian
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Designer Sketches: Dior, Christian

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

[Fashions of Christian Dior]
These designer slides have been digitized and are available on FITDIL with FIT username and password (See link in record above)
Un siecle de couture Parisienne = A Century of Paris Couture

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

(accessed through FIT's library catalog)
Includes Christian Dior (Firm)

Dior Mag
runway
Current. Monthly
Free online magazine about House of Dior

Dolce & Gabbana

Dolce & Gabbana. Sun Collection

Designer File: Dolce & Gabbana
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

Doo-Ri

Designer File: Doo, Ri

Doo-Ri

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.28-31
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.36-39
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.40-43
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.13-16
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.29-31
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8

Dosa (Firm)

Lookbooks

Dosa. Womenswear

Dr. Martens (Firm)

Lookbooks

Dr. Martens

DSquared2 (Firm)

Designer File: DSquared2
This designer file has been digitized and is available on FITDIL (See link in record above)

DSquared2
Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2002
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.20-23
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011; A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.37:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2016/17
v.40:no.29-32

Duckie Brown (Firm)

Video

See also Florsheim by Duckie Brown

Men's Fashions, Fall 2005

Duke, Randolph

Designer File: Duke, Randolph

Randolph Duke

[Randolph Duke Fashion Shows]

Dunhill, Alfred

Lookbooks

Includes Alfred Dunhill, Ltd.

Dunhill. Ready to Wear. [Men's]

Dusan Paunovic (Firm)

Lookbooks

Dusan Paunovic

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu