Skip to Main Content

Runway Coverage: T

Look Books, Designer Files, Videos, and more

Tahari, Elie

CD-ROMS
Lookbooks

Elie Tahari

Takahashi, Jun

Lookbooks

Jun Takahashi. Undercover

Takizawa, Naoki

See: Miyake, Issei

See: Miyake, Issei

Tam, Vivienne

Designer File: Tam, Vivienne

Vivienne Tam

[Vivienne Tam Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44

Tamura, Yumiko

Lookbooks

Jun Yumiko Tamura

Tanner Krolle (Firm)

Lookbooks

Tanner Krolle

Taralis, Nicolas Andreas

Lookbooks

Nicolas Andreas Taralis

Target Corporation

Lookbooks

Tayama, Atsuro

Lookbooks
Video

Atsuro Tayama

[Atsuro Tayama Fashion Shows]

Taylor, Ann

Lookbooks

Includes Ann Taylor Corporation

Taylor, Rebecca

Lookbooks
Video

Rebecca Taylor

[Rebecca Taylor Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.41-44

Temperley London (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Temperley

Millennium Fashion: The Year in Fashion: 2012
Young Society Fashions, Spring 2006
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008; A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.45-48
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.9-12

Ter et Bantine (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Ter et Bantine

[Ter et Bantine Fashion Shows]

Thakoon (Firm)

See Also: Target Corporation

Thakoon. Women's

See Also: Target Corporation

Thakoon. Women's

See Also: Target Corporation

Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no.48-51
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.8-11
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11; S/S 2011
v.34:no.25-28
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.37-40
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.9-12
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.1-4
Videofashion! news: A/W 2013/14
v.37:no.5-8

Thomas Pink (Firm)

Lookbooks

Thomas Pink

Thomass, Chantel

Designer Files
Video

Designer File: Thomass, Chantal

Tiffany and Company

Lookbooks
Video

Tiffany

Tillmann Lauterbach (Firm)

Lookbooks

Tillmann Lauterbach

Tod's (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Tod's. Men's and Women's Accessories

Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.25-28

Toga Archives (Firm)

Lookbooks

Toga Archives

Toi, Zang

Designer File: Toi, Zang

[Fashions of Zang Toi]

Zang Toi. Women's

Toledo, Isabel

Designer File: Toledo, Isabel

[Fashions of Isabel Toledo]

Isabel Toledo

Tondowski, Alain

Lookbooks

Alain Tondowski. Footwear and Accessories

Topshop (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

Topshop

Videofashion! news: A/W 2010/11
v.34:no.17-20
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.34:no.49-52
Videofashion! news: A/W 2011/12
v.35:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.35:no.37-40

Tough, Clare

Lookbooks

Clare Tough

Tracy, Ellen

Includes Ellen Tracy (Firm)

Designer File: Ellen Tracy

Includes Ellen Tracy (Firm)

[Fashions of Ellen Tracy]

Includes Ellen Tracy (Firm)

Ellen Tracy

Includes Ellen Tracy (Firm)

Trigere, Pauline

Designer Briefs: Trigere, Pauline

Designer File: Trigere, Pauline

Bonwit Teller Scrapbooks, 1957 and 1960

Triple 5 Soul, Inc.

Lookbooks

Triple 5 Soul

Trussardi (Firm)

[Fashions of Trussardi]

[Trussardi Fashion Shows]
[Trussardi Fashion Shows] Uomo
Videofashion! news: S/S 2012
v.36:no.5-8
Videofashion! news: A/W 2012/13
v.36:no.21-24
Videofashion! news: S/S 2013
v.36:no.49-52

TSE (Firm)

Lookbooks
Video

[TSE Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2011
v.35:no.1-4

Tuleh (Firm)

Designer File: Tuleh

Tuleh

[Tuleh Fashion Shows]
Videofashion! news: S/S 2008
v.32:no.4-7
Videofashion! news: A/W 2008/09
v.32:no.32-35
Videofashion! news: S/S 2009
v.32:no. 52; v.33:no.1-3
Videofashion! news: A/W 2009/10
v.33:no.24-27
Videofashion! news: S/S 2010
v.33:no.48-52

Twinkle

Lookbooks

Twinkle

Tyler, Richard

Designer File: Tyler, Richard

[Fashions of Richard Tyler]

Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu