1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
store catalog 1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual microfilm: 1888-1993 (Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only
1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
store catalog 1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual microfilm: 1888-1993 (Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only
1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
trade publication April 1970; April 1971
Continued by Earnshaw’s Infants, Girls and Boys Wear Review
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
Spring/Summer 1973 (v12 n32)-June 1996 (v34 n80). Quarterly
Continued by Moda Bimbi e Bebè
In Italian. Fashions for children and a few examples of teen apparel
store catalog 1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual microfilm: 1888-1993 (Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only
1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
store catalog 1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
Spring/Summer 1973 (v12 n32)-June 1996 (v34 n80). Quarterly
Continued by Moda Bimbi e Bebè
In Italian. Fashions for children and a few examples of teen apparel
store catalog 1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual microfilm: 1888-1993 (Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only
September/October 1981 (n36)-November/December 1981 (n37). Bimonthly
Formerly Vogue Italia. Bambini, Continued by Vogue Italia. Bambini (1982)
In Italian. Italian fashion magazine for childrenswear
store catalog 1999-2019
An upscale department store that sells designer apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
Fall/Winter 1993/94-Fall/Winter 2016/2017. Semiannual
Merged with Collezioni 0/3 Baby to form Collezioni Bambini, 0/3 Baby
In Italian with some English translations. Features photography of European fashions for toddlers through pre-teens organized by age group. Includes trend forecasting
1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
store catalog 1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
Spring/Summer 1973 (v12 n32)-June 1996 (v34 n80). Quarterly
Continued by Moda Bimbi e Bebè
In Italian. Fashions for children and a few examples of teen apparel
January 1997 (v35 n81)-Winter 2005 (v43 n116). Quarterly
Formerly Moda Bimbi, Continued by Bimbi e Bebè
In Italian. Fashions for children and teen apparel
trade publication December 1998 (n6)-2010 (n58). 3x per year Special Issue: Buying Guide
Focuses on school children’s clothing and current trends in uniforms
store catalog 1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual microfilm: 1888-1993 (Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only
store catalog online: 2002-Current
American retailer and wholesaler that produces clothing and accessories for women, men, children, and babies. Catalog is available online
store catalog 1999-2019
An upscale department store that sells designer apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
January/February 2006 (v44 n117)-January/February 2007 (v45 n123). (with gaps). Bimonthly
Formerly Moda Bimbi e Bebè, Continued by Chérie Bimbi
In Italian. Fashions for children and some teen apparel
Fall/Winter 2000/01 (n12)-Fall/Winter 2016 (n60). Semiannual
Merged with Collezioni Bambini to form Collezioni Bambini, 0/3 Baby
In English and Italian. Features infant fashion and maternity wear
Fall/Winter 1993/94-Fall/Winter 2016/2017. Semiannual
Merged with Collezioni 0/3 Baby to form Collezioni Bambini, 0/3 Baby
In Italian with some English translations. Features photography of European fashions for toddlers through pre-teens organized by age group. Includes trend forecasting
Fall/Winter 2006/07 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2007 (n2). Semiannual
In English and Italian. Forecasting magazine for boys’ and girls’ fashions. Covers casual wear, sportswear, street clothes and silhouettes and flats for ages 0–12
1936-2016 with gaps
Browsable collection of fiber-arts crafting magazines and craft patterns from magazines, retail samples, and direct-to-consumer instruction pamphlets. See catalog record for specific titles.
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
store catalog 2000; 2007-2018
A Swedish retail clothing company with stores worldwide that carries men’s, women’s, and children’s apparel and accessories. Catalog also available online
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
store catalog 1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
store catalog 2001-2019
An online and retail company that specializes in casual apparel for men, women and children as well as outdoor equipment. Catalog also available online
store catalog 2001-2019
A clothing retailer that carries casual apparel, outerwear and swimwear for men, women and children as well as some home furnishings and gifts. Also carries school uniforms. Catalog also available online
Fall 2004 (n5); December 2008 (n22); March 2010 (n27)-Current. Quarterly
In French and English. Lifestyle and inspiration magazine featuring children’s fashion, products and interiors
January 1997 (v35 n81)-Winter 2005 (v43 n116). Quarterly
Formerly Moda Bimbi, Continued by Bimbi e Bebè
In Italian. Fashions for children and teen apparel
trade publication December 1998 (n6)-2010 (n58). 3x per year Special Issue: Buying Guide
Focuses on school children’s clothing and current trends in uniforms
store catalog online: 2002-Current
American retailer and wholesaler that produces clothing and accessories for women, men, children, and babies. Catalog is available online
store catalog 1999-2019
An upscale department store that sells designer apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
runway February 2010 (n3) (Fall/Winter 2010/11)-November 2015 (Spring/Summer 2016). Quarterly
Continued by Fashion Focus: Kids
In Italian. Features images of childrenswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni
Fall/Winter 2000/01 (n12)-Fall/Winter 2016 (n60). Semiannual
Merged with Collezioni Bambini to form Collezioni Bambini, 0/3 Baby
In English and Italian. Features infant fashion and maternity wear
Fall/Winter 1993/94-Fall/Winter 2016/2017. Semiannual
Merged with Collezioni 0/3 Baby to form Collezioni Bambini, 0/3 Baby
In Italian with some English translations. Features photography of European fashions for toddlers through pre-teens organized by age group. Includes trend forecasting
Spring/Summer 2017 (n60)-Spring/Summer 2019 (n64). Semiannual.
Formed by the merger of Collezioni 0/3 Baby and Collezioni Bambini
In English and Italian. Features photography of European fashions for babies through pre-teens organized by age group
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
runway May 2016 (n1) (Autumn/Winter 2016/17)-December 2017 (n7) (Spring/Summer 2018). Quarterly
Formerly Close-Up: Kids: Girl & Boy
In English and Italian. Features images of childrenswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements
store catalog 2000; 2007-2018
A Swedish retail clothing company with stores worldwide that carries men’s, women’s, and children’s apparel and accessories. Catalog also available online
store catalog Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online
store catalog 1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
Spring/Summer 2010 (n30)-Spring/Summer 2020 (n50). Semiannual
Published in Germany. Avant-garde childrenswear magazine covering “fashion, life and culture.” Contributors include international artists, designers, musicians and major art and fashion photographers
store catalog 2001-2019
An online and retail company that specializes in casual apparel for men, women and children as well as outdoor equipment. Catalog also available online
store catalog 2001-2019
A clothing retailer that carries casual apparel, outerwear and swimwear for men, women and children as well as some home furnishings and gifts. Also carries school uniforms. Catalog also available online
Fall 2004 (n5); December 2008 (n22); March 2010 (n27)-Current. Quarterly
In French and English. Lifestyle and inspiration magazine featuring children’s fashion, products and interiors
runway Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Autumn/Winter 2020/21 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of kidswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements
trade publication December 1998 (n6)-2010 (n58). 3x per year Special Issue: Buying Guide
Focuses on school children’s clothing and current trends in uniforms
store catalog online: 2002-Current
American retailer and wholesaler that produces clothing and accessories for women, men, children, and babies. Catalog is available online
trade publication February 1972-Current. 10x per year
Formerly Earnshaw’s Infants & Children’s Review Special Issue: Buyer's Guide
Edited for retailers and manufacturers of infants’ and children’s clothing and accessories
store catalog 1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online
Spring/Summer 2010 (n30)-Spring/Summer 2020 (n50). Semiannual
Published in Germany. Avant-garde childrenswear magazine covering “fashion, life and culture.” Contributors include international artists, designers, musicians and major art and fashion photographers
Fall 2004 (n5); December 2008 (n22); March 2010 (n27)-Current. Quarterly
In French and English. Lifestyle and inspiration magazine featuring children’s fashion, products and interiors
runway Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Autumn/Winter 2020/21 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of kidswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements
