Periodicals by Title and Subject

December/January 1985/86 (v1 n1)-April/May 2008 (v23 n134). Bimonthly
Formerly 18 Karati International
In Italian and English. For international jewelers, importers, exporters and wholesalers. Covers gold art, gemology, jewelry design and business. Includes color illustrations

December/January 1980/81(v1 n1)-October/November 1985 (v15 n77). Bimonthly
Continued by 18 Karati Gold & Fashion
In Italian and English. For international jewelers, importers, exporters and wholesalers. Covers gold art, gemology, jewelry design and business. Includes color illustrations

trade publication
January 1978 (n25)-October/November 1999 (v24 n10). Monthly
Absorbed by Accessories
Trade magazine of fashion jewelry wholesaling, including watches

Autumn/Winter 1990/91(n5); Spring 1994 (n12)-Spring/Summer 2000 (n28). Quarterly
Continued by Bags & Accessories Collezioni
In English and Italian. Seasonal collections of designer accessories from Europe and the U.S. Emphasis on shoes and handbags

trade publication
October 1984 (v86 n10)-August/September 2017 (v118 n3). 5x per year
Formerly Fashion Accessories Magazine, Absorbed Accent
For wholesale marketers of handbags, jewelry, scarves, hats, rainwear and other accessories

September 1964 (n1); January 1969 (n20)-December 1999 (n141). Quarterly
In Italian. International fashion review of clothes, leather goods, luggage and leather garments

store catalog
1999-2019
An upscale department store that sells designer apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online

Fall 1975-Winter 1978. Quarterly
Continued by Ornament
Articles on ethnic and historic jewelry and other wearable arts and crafts

store catalog
1990; 1993-2018
A luxury goods department store located in New York that sells clothing, footwear, bedding, furniture, jewelry, beauty products, and housewares. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1985-1986; 1998-1999; 2004-2014; 2017-Current.
An American department store that sells clothing, bedding, furniture, jewelry, beauty products, and housewares. Catalog also available online

trade publication
June 1977 (v147 n9)-December 1989 (v160 n12). Monthly
Formerly Jewelers' Circular Keystone (1935), Continued by Jewelers' Circular Keystone
International trade magazine for retail jewelers. Articles on precious gems and settings, security and trends in design, production and sales

runway
October 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-October 2015 (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
In Italian. Features images of women's accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Bags: Accessories: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's bags and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
October 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-October 2015 (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Bags: Woman
In Italian. Features images of women's bags from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
October 2012 (n5) (Spring/Summer 2013)-October 2015 (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Bijoux: Woman
In Italian. Features images of jewelry from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
November 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-October 2013 (n9) (Spring/Summer 2014). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: Leather & Fur: Woman
In Italian. Features images of men's and women's leather and fur apparel and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
Fall/Winter 2014/2015 (n10)-Spring/Summer 2016. Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Leather & Fur: Men & Women, continued by Fashion Focus: Leather: Fur: Woman
In Italian. Features images of women's leather and fur apparel and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

Spring/Summer 2004 (n36)-Autumn/Winter 2019/2020 (n97)
Formerly Collezioni Accessories
In English and Italian. Seasonal collections of designer accessories from Europe and the U.S. Emphasis on shoes and handbags

Fall/Winter 2001/02 (n31)-Fall/Winter 2003/04 (n35). Semiannual
Formerly Collezioni Bags, Continued by Collezioni Accessori
In English and Italian. Seasonal collections of designer accessories from Europe and the U.S. Emphasis on shoes and handbags

Spring/Summer 2001 (n30). Semiannual
Formerly Collezioni Bags & Accessories, continued by Collezioni Accessories
In English and Italian. Seasonal collections of designer accessories from Europe and the U.S. Emphasis on handbags

Winter 2000/01 (n29). Semiannual
Formerly Accessori Collezioni, continued by Collezioni Bags
In English and Italian. Seasonal collections of designer accessories from Europe and the U.S. Emphasis on handbags

forecast
Fall/Winter 1995/96-Autumn/Winter 2019/2020 (n129). Semiannual
In English and Italian. Dedicated to fabrics, yarns and accessories. Reports on trends, moods, colors and lines as well as news from international exhibitions

trade publication
August 1976 (v78 n8)- February 1984 (v86 n2). Monthly
Formerly Handbags and Accessories, Continued by Accessories
For accessories retailers and manufacturers

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Bags & Accessories: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's bags and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2017 (n2)-Autumn/Winter 2018/2019 (n5). Semiannual
Formerly Fashion Focus: Bags: Woman
In English and Italian. Features images of women's bags and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
March 2016 (n1) (Autumn/Winter 2016/17). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Bags: Women, continued by Fashion Focus: Bags: Accessories: Woman
In English and Italian. Features images of women's bags from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Bijoux: Women
In English and Italian. Features images of jewelry from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2017 (n2)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Leather & Fur: Woman
Last issue Woman/Man
In English and Italian. Features images of women's and men's leather and fur from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

forecast
Winter 2008/09-Winter 2012/13. Semiannual
Continued by Molecule: The Element of Fashion/Catwalk/Accessories
Published in Germany in English and German. Covers accessories trends, including runway shows

store catalog
1993-2000; 2005; 2008
An online jewelry and outdoor furniture retailer. Catalog now available online only

trade publication
July/August/September 2014 (iss62)-Current. Quarterly
Published in London, a magazine devoted to the hat trade: reporting on international trade shows and covering international news, events, and festivals. Includes inspiration, instructional articles with designers, and more

Winter 1951; Summer 1952; Winter 1953; Summer 1953; Winter 1955; Summer 1955. 8x per year
In French. A French magazine with illustrations of womenswear silhouettes and details, also includes accessories

store catalog
1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2007-2018
Online retailer that sells high quality men’s and women’s apparel, accessories, and luggage. Catalog also available online

trade publication
January 1990 (v161 n1)-Current. Annual
Formerly Chilton's Jewelers' Circular Keystone
Special Issue: Directory
International trade magazine for retail jewelers. Articles on precious gems and settings, security and trends in design, production and sales

trade publication
November 1975 (v146 n2)-May 1977 (v147 n8). Monthly
Continued by Chilton's Jewelers' Circular Keystone
International trade magazine for retail jewelers. Articles on precious gems and settings, security and trends in design, production and sales

1979-2002 with gaps
This browsable collection of auction catalogs from Sotheby's, Christies, and others, focuses on fine jewelry sales. Originally collected by Judith Leiber for her research.

store catalog
Fall/Winter 2019 (n 1)-Current. Semiannual
online: current issue
Japanese clothing company featuring simple, inexpensive clothing for men, women, teens, and children. Magazine includes interviews of famous athletes and media figures with a focus on equity and inclusion

1997 (v16 n3)-2000 (v19 n6); 2002 (v21 n6). Bi-monthly
In English and Italian. Forecasting magazine aimed at accessories markets. Covers leather and non-leather goods with emphasis on shoes and handbags. Includes photography, concept pages and sketches

trade publication
February 1979 (v163 n6)-June 1984 (v174 n4). Monthly
Continued by Travelware
For manufacturers and retailers of luggage, leather goods and travel accessories

Spring 2011 (n13); Winter 2011 (n16) Autumn 2013 (n23)-Winter 2013/2014 (n24). 4x per year
A fashion and jewelry magazine published in Vienna in German with some English text that features editorials with quirky styling and a feminine touch

Fall 1980 (v1 n1)-Current. Quarterly
Published by the Society of North American Goldsmiths. Covers contemporary artwork in metal, including sculpture, installations and jewelry

September 1967 (n1)-March 1976 (n31/32). Semiannual
In Italian. Italian fashion magazine focused on footwear and handbags

trade publication
October 1976 (v75 n10)-December/January 2009 (v108 n8). Monthly
For retail jewelers. Focuses on contemporary jewelry, precious gemstones, metals and store displays

runway
February 2011 (Summer 2013)-January 2012 (Winter 2013/14). Semiannual
Formerly Fashion Trends Accessories, Merged with Molecule: The Element of Fashion/Catwalk/Looks to form Molecule: The Element of Fashion/Catwalk/Looks & Accessories
This publication is an analysis of accessory trends from the runway including color, style and materials. Published in Germany in German and English.

runway
February 2012 (n1) (Summer 2014)-January 2014 (n1) (Autumn/Winter 2015/16). Semiannual
Formed by the merger of Molecule: The Element of Fashion/Catwalk/Accessories and Molecule: The Element of Fashion/Catwalk/Looks
This publication analyzes designer collections by trend covering everything from fabric direction to accessory trends with street style photographs to confirm each trend with analysis of color style and materials. Published in Germany in German and English.

runway
Autumn/Winter 2017/2018 (n2)-Autumn/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Continued by Next Look Close Up. Shoes, bags & accessories. Women
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of women's bags from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of women's and men's leather and fur from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2021 (n9)-Current. Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of women's shoes and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

April 1979 (v4 n1)-Current. (with gaps) 4x per year
Formerly The Bead Journal
Articles on ethnic and historic jewelry and other wearable arts and crafts

trade publication
January/February 1979 (v4 n1)-December/January 2000/01 (v25 n6). Bimonthly
Published by the Travel Goods Association. Covers luggage, business cases and personal leather goods

trade publication
July 1984 (v174 n5)-March/April 2003 (v196 n2). Bimonthly
Travelware Directory: 1989/1990-1998/1999
Formerly Luggage & Travelware
Trade magazine for manufacturers and retailers of luggage, leather goods and travel accessories

runway
Spring/Summer 2006 (n1)-Fall/Winter 2021/2022 (n32) (with gaps). Semiannual
Continued by Vogue France Collections
In French. Published by Condé Nast, photographic coverage of catwalks in Paris, London, Milan, and New York, including accessories.

November 1999 (n52)-September 2015 (n131). Quarterly
In Italian. Italian magazine covering fine jewelry design and production, including goldsmithing and watchmaking

May 1981-September 2010. Semi-annual
In English and Italian. Covers shoes and handbags (leather and non-leather) and leather accessories. Includes international runway coverage

trade publication
March 1993 (v60 n3). Monthly
Continued by WCR
Industry news for the watch and clock industry

July/August 2006 (v73 n7)- May 2011 (v78 n5). 10x per year
Formerly WCR
Expanded to include matters of interest to jewelry retailers

trade publication
November 1993 (v60 n10)-June 2006 (v73 n6). 10x per year
Formerly Watch & Clock Review, Continued by Watch & Jewelry Review: WJR
Industry news for the watch and clock industry

trade publication
September 24, 1975 (v39 n24)-January 4, 1978 (v41 n8). Biweekly
Newspaper with articles and news relating to trends in hat, wigs, and accessories