Periodicals by Title and Subject

store catalog
2002-2005
Source for modern accessories and furniture for home, corporate or other use. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1998-2019
Retailer that sells apparel and accessories for women, home decor, and numerous gift and decorative items. Catalog also available online

trade publication
September 1987 (v115 n9)-December 2009 (v137 n12). Monthly
(Current issues online)
For manufacturers and retailers of beds and bedding. The Business Journal for the Sleep Products Industry.

trade publication
November 1987 (v15 n11)-July 1995 (v23 n7). Monthly
Technical articles and current news briefs from the floor textiles industry

store catalog
1993-2002
Retailer of home décor that is now Williams-Sonoma Home

trade publication
December 1977 (v95 n12)-January 1997 (v115 n1). Quarterly
For the tabletop professional. Images and articles of tableware

store catalog
2007-2019
Retail store that sells home accessories, housewares, and furniture. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2005; 2008-2009; 2012-Current
Source for modern accessories and furniture for home, corporate or other use. Catalog also available online

Spring/Summer 2005 (v1 n1)-March 2009 (v5 n3); Spring/Summer 2012 (v6 n1)-Autumn/Winter 2012 (v6 n2); Spring 2016 (v12 n1)-Summer 2021 (v17 n2). Quarterly
Covers the latest trends in home decoration, entertaining, gardening, renovation and gift products

trade publication
September 1987 (v2 n58)-February 2009 (v28 n2). 18x per year
For manufacturers and retailers of blinds, shades, curtains, draperies, shutters, etc.

trade publication
September 7, 1987 (v36 n36)-Current. 24x per year
The business newspaper of the floor covering industry. Includes classified section

store catalog
2011-2019
Company that sells modular sustainable rug squares that connect to one another to form carpets or rugs. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1993-2000; 2005; 2008
An online jewelry and outdoor furniture retailer. Catalog now available online only

trade publication
Two-year retention. Weekly
(2001-Current available through link in record)
Special issues: The List, Retail Planning Guide. Buyer's Guide available through link in record
The business newspaper of the American furniture industry. Covers store openings, trade shows, marts, consumer buying habits, etc. Includes classified section

store catalog
2007-Current.
A Retailer that sells women’s clothing, children’s clothing, bedding and linens. Catalog also available online

trade publication
December 1975-December 1983; June 2013-September 2019. 10x per year
(Current Buyer's Guide available through link in record)
International business magazine covering gifts, china and glass, home accessories, greeting cards and social stationery

trade publication
online: January 1884-December 1994. Weekly
microfilm: January 1986- December 1994.
Formerly HFD/Retailing Home Furnishings, Continued by HFN: The Weekly Newspaper for The Home Furnishings Network
For manufacturers and retailers of home furnishings

trade publication
microfilm: November 1976-December 1978. Weekly
Formerly Home Furnishings Daily, Continued by HFD
For manufacturers and retailers of home furnishings

trade publication
One-year retention. Monthly
online: January 1995-June 2009.
microfilm: January 1995-December 2005.
Formerly HFD
For manufacturers and retailers of home furnishings. Includes classified section

trade publication
May 25, 1987 (v8 n20)-Current. 12x per year
Special Issue: Business Annual
The trade newspaper of the home textiles industry. Includes sheets, blankets, curtains, towels, etc

trade publication
January 2005 (v20 n1)-Current. Monthly
(issues from 2004-Current available through link in record)
The information source for the home accent industry.

trade publication
microfilm: January 1970-June 1976. Daily
Continued by HFD/Retailing Home Furnishings
For manufacturers and retailers of home furnishings

store catalog
2000; 2002-2004; 2007-2014; 2017-2019
online: 1950-Current. Entire catalogs digitized by the IKEA Museum
online: 1951-2018. IKEA covers.
An international company that sells affordable ready-to-assemble furniture, home décor, and accessories. Catalog currently only available online.

trade publication
October/November 1984 (v52 n6)-December 1986 (v54 n12). Monthly
Merged with Linens, Domestics & Bath Products to form LDB Interior Textiles
Linens, domestics, bath products, window treatments and bedspreads

store catalog
Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2013-2017
An online and retail company partnered with Crate & Barrel that specializes in home decor for children including furniture, bedding, storage, rugs, decor, toys, etc.

trade publication
January 1987 (v84 n1)-November 2019 (v116 n11). Monthly
Formed by the merger of Interior Textiles and Linens, Domestics & Bath Products
Special Issue: Annual Buyer's Guide
Linens, domestics, bath products, window treatments and bedspreads

trade publication
November/December 1983-December 1986. Monthly
Merged with Interior Textiles to form LDB Interior Textiles
Linens, domestics, bath products, window treatments and bedspreads

store catalog
1993-2001; 2006-2007; 2012; 2015-2016
Known for being the oldest retail department store in the USA, this department store carries designer apparel, jewelry, beauty products, electronics, linens and more. Catalog now only available online

store catalog
1994-2003; 2007-2008; 2012-2013
A collection of modern and contemporary art founded as an educational institution and located in New York City, the store offers prints from the collection, books, apparel, home décor and more. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1987; 1990; 1993-2019
A luxury department store which sells apparel, accessories, furniture, housewares, and more. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1990; 1993-2004; 2007; 2011-2017; 2019. (with gaps)
Originally founded as a shoe retailer, this upscale department store sells apparel, linens, furniture, accessories, and more. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2000-2019. (with gaps)
Retailer that specializes in stylish yet comfortable furniture and home décor with a line for children and one for teens. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2010-Current. (with gaps)
A luxury home furnishings brand that carries furniture, decor, lighting and more. Catalog also available online.

store catalog
2009; 2011-2019. (with gaps)
Online business that sells home furnishings and décor made in America and of natural materials. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1987; 1992; 1994; 1996-2019
A high end store that sells apparel, accessories, designer handbags, home décor, and beauty products. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual
microfilm: 1888-1993
(Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only

store catalog
1973-2003; 2008-2010
Online retailer of women's clothing, accessories, and swimwear as well as home furnishings and décor. Catalog now only available online

store catalog
2012-2014; 2016-2018
A store and online retailer specializing in high quality cookware and kitchen appliances. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2007-2017
An upscale retailer of luxury furniture and home décor. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2003-2009; 2011-2018
An American based high end company that sells kitchenware, furniture, linens, housewares, and specialty foods. Catalog also available online