Periodicals by Title and Subject

2016/2017 (iss4)-2019/2022 (iss6). Annual
Published in the UK, started by students at Central Saint Martins and now including the Royal College of Art in London, Parsons in New York and the Royal Academy of Fine Arts' Fashion Department in Antwerp. This title helps major fashion industry players learn about the current trends and upcoming designers, offers fashion designers a place to come together and showcase their work to the world, and celebrates both past and current students

Autumn/Winter 2004 (iss3)-Summer/Autumn 2012 (iss30); Autumn 2014 (iss39)-Current (with gaps). Semiannual
Published in the UK, a combination of high street and couture fashion for men displaying a range of designers and celebrity inspiration, with interviews and profiles of actors, editors, designers, and photographers

store catalog
online: 2002-Current
American retailer and wholesaler that produces clothing and accessories for women, men, children, and babies. Catalog is available online

Autumn/Winter 2005 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2007 (n4); Autumn/Winter 2009 (n9)-Autumn/Winter 2019 (n 29). 2x per year
online: Autumn/Winter 2005 (n1)-Current. (FIT username and password required for access)
High-end men’s fashion magazine from the publishers of Dazed & Confused and AnOther Magazine. Combined with AnOther magazine and now published online only.

July 1956 (v26 n7)-Winter 1957 (v27 n9). Monthly
Formerly Esquire's Apparel Arts, continued by Gentlemen’s Quarterly
Men’s fashion and lifestyle magazine. Includes color and fabric swatches

March/April 1987 (n2)-December 2008 (n201). (with gaps). Bimonthly
British men’s magazine covering culture, fashion, lifestyles and women

Autumn/Winter 1996/1997 (n6)-Autumn/Winter 2011/2012 (n36); Spring/Summer 2015 (n43)-Current. (with gaps). Semiannual
A style guide for men published in London highlighting emerging trends for the season presented with edgy photography and cutting-edge style

Winter 2014 (v1)-Spring/Summer 2017 (v8). Semiannual
A men's lifestyle magazine featuring commentary on art, travel, and fashion.

store catalog
1999-2019
An upscale department store that sells designer apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1990; 1993-2018
A luxury goods department store located in New York that sells clothing, footwear, bedding, furniture, jewelry, beauty products, and housewares. Catalog also available online

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Bags: Accessories: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's bags and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
Spring/Summer 2010 (n1). Semiannual
(only one issue published)
In Italian. Features images of men's casualwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
February 2015 (n12) (Fall/Winter 2015/16)-July 2015 (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Pants & Jeans: Men and Close-Up: Sportswear: Men. Continued by Fashion Focus: Denim: Street: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's denim and casualwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n2) (Spring/Summer 2010-October 2011 (n11) (Spring/Summer 2012). Quarterly
Continued by Close-up: Denim & Casual: Women
In Italian. Features images of denim and casualwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Formal: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's formal wear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

forecast, runway
Fall Winter 2011/12 (n1)-June 2013 (n6 ). Semiannual
In Italian. Features retail, runway, streetwear, and sportswear selected and categorized by analysts with brief descriptions of trends. Each issue has a theme. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2011 (n5) (Spring/Summer 2012). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: Knitwear: Men
In Italian. Features images of men's knitwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
February 2012 (n6) (Autumn/Winter 2012/13)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
In Italian. Formerly Close-up: Knit & T-Shirt: Men, continued by Fashion Focus: Knitwear: Man
Features images of men's knitwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
November 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-October 2013 (n9) (Spring/Summer 2014). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: Leather & Fur: Woman
In Italian. Features images of men's and women's leather and fur apparel and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Outerwear: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's outerwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2014 (n11) (Spring/Summer 2015). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: Denim & Casual: Men
In Italian. Features images of men's pants and jeans from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
January 2012 (n2) (Fall/Winter 2012/13)-July 2015 (n9) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Gallery: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's new runway collections. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-February 2015 (n12) (Fall/Winter 2015/16). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus:Shirts: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's shirts from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
July 2009 (n1) (Spring/Summer 2010)-July 2015 (n13) (Spring/Summer 2016). Semiannual
Continued by Fashion Focus: Shoes: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's footwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
February 2010 (n2) (Fall/Winter 2010/11)-July 2014 (n11) (Spring/Summer 2015). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: Denim & Casual: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's sportswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
April 2010 (n1) (Fall/Winter 2010/11)-May 2011 (n3) (Fall/Winter 2011/12). Semiannual
Continued by Close-Up: T-Shirt: Women
In Italian. Features images of t-shirts from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements. Part of the Close-Up series published by Collezioni

runway
Spring/Summer 1988 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2020 (n96). Semiannual
In English and Italian. Features the Florence, Milan, Barcelona, Paris and Cologne runway

scholarly
2014 (v1 n1); 2015 (v2 n2/3). 3x per year
online: October 2013 (v1 n1)-Current (Current FIT username and password required for access)
Examines the multi-faceted dimensions of men’s appearance and provides a dedicated space for the discussion, analysis, and theoretical development of men’s appearance from multiple disciplines

trade publication
online: July 1996-November 2008 (Current FIT username and password required for access)
microfilm: July 1996-December 2005
Formerly Daily News Record
For textile manufacturers, men’s and boys’ clothing manufacturers, wholesalers, converters and retailers. Covers the menswear industry with news of the textile industry. Sister publication to Women’s Wear Daily. Includes classified section

trade publication
January 1980-July 1988. Daily
online: February 1977-June 1996 (Current FIT username and password required for access)
microfilm: January 1966-June 1996
Continued by DNR
For textile manufacturers, men’s and boys’ clothing manufacturers, wholesalers, converters and retailers. Covers the menswear industry with news of the textile industry. Sister publication to Women’s Wear Daily. Includes classified section

Spring/Summer 2012 (n5); Spring/Summer 2015 (n11)-Current. Semiannual
Menswear magazine spanning fashion, culture and philosophy through striking photography and thoughtful texts

June 1982-December/January 2015/2016. 10x per year
Features articles and photographs of new trends in fashion, art and life in New York

runway
Current. Monthly
Free online magazine about House of Dior

Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n10). Semiannual
Published in Berlin in English, this fashion magazine desires to provide a new and different point of view of fashion from a youth perspective through art and fashion photography.

August 1979 (v92 n2)-Current. 6x per year
The Esquire Magazine Archive: October 15, 1933-March 2, 2014 (FIT username and password required for access)
Formerly Esquire Fortnightly
Men’s magazine covering men’s fashion and clothes, culture and entertainment and advice on money matte

March 1956 (v45 n3)-February 1978 (v89 n2) (with gaps). Monthly
The Esquire Magazine Archive: October 15, 1933-March 2, 2014 (FIT username and password required for access)
Continued by Esquire Fortnightly
Men’s magazine covering men’s fashion and clothes, culture and entertainment and advice on money matters

Fall 2006 (n1); Fall 2010 (n11)-Fall/Winter 2015. Biennial
A magazine to guide the fashionable, successful man on living and dressing well

March 1, 1978 (v89 n3)-July 3-19, 1979 (v91 n13). Monthly
The Esquire Magazine Archive: October 15, 1933-March 2, 2014 (FIT username and password required for access)
Formerly Esquire (1933), Continued by Esquire
Men’s magazine covering men’s fashion and clothes, culture and entertainment and advice on money matters

trade publication
2005 (n2)-2007 (n6). Semiannual
Formerly Men’s Fashion International
German publication in English. The focus of this revamped publication has broadened from the German menswear business to the entire German fashion industry

Fall/Winter 2005/2006 (n2)-Current (with gaps).Semiannual
“The gentleman’s style journal”: high-end men’s fashion and lifestyle magazine featuring articles, interviews and photography

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Bags & Accessories: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's bags and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2017 (n2). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Denim & Casual: Men, continued by Fashion Focus: Denim: Woman: Man and Fashion Focus: Sport: Street: Man
In English and Italian. Features images of men's denim and casualwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2017/2018 (n3)-Autumn/Winter 2018/2019 (n5). Semiannual
Formerly Fashion Focus: Denim: Street: Man and Fashion Focus: Denim: Street: Woman
In English and Italian. Features images of women's and men's denim from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Formalwear: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's formal wear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-up: Knitwear: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's knitwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2017 (n2)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Leather & Fur: Woman
Last issue Woman/Man
In English and Italian. Features images of women's and men's leather and fur from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2017 (n2). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Outerwear: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's outerwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2017 (n2). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Shirt: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's shirts from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2016/2017 (n1)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Formerly Close-Up: Shoes: Men
In English and Italian. Features images of men's footwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2017/18 (n3)-Spring/Summer 2018 (n4). Semiannual
Continues in part Fashion Focus: Denim: Street: Man
In Italian. Features images of men's sportswear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, no text or advertisements.

Winter/Spring 2011/2012 (iss1)-Summer/Autumn 2020 (iss5). Biannual
A French men’s fashion publication in English covering current men’s fashion styles and trends

runway
February 2016 (n1) (Autumn/Winter 2016/2017)-July 2017 (n4) (Spring/Summer 2018). Semiannual
Formerly Close-up: Runway: Man
In Italian and English. Features images of men's new runway collections. Color photography, no text or advertisements

August 2010 (v13 n142)-August 2014 (v17 n190). Monthly
In Japanese. A Japanese contemporary men's lifestyle magazine focusing on the rugged side of American Heritage featuring both new and vintage products

runway
Fall/Winter 2003/2004 (v2)-Autumn/Winter 2019/2020 (v57) (with gaps). Semiannual
Publication is the menswear version of Gap Press Collections Prêt-à-Porter
In Japanese with English text. It presents runway coverage of menswear shows for both Fall/Winter and Spring/Summer for Paris and Milan

June 1983-Current. 8x per year
microfilm:January 1983-December 1998
Formerly Gentlemen's Quarterly: GQ
Leading men’s fashion magazine, featuring interviews, financial news, health issues, food and travel

December 2005; April 2007; February-September 2008; February 2010; February 2011-January/February 2020. Monthly
The UK edition of the American men’s fashion magazine, featuring interviews, financial news, health issues, food and travel

Spring 1958 (v28 n2)-May 1983 (v53 n5). Monthly
microfilm:February 1969-January 1982
Formerly Apparel Arts (1956), Continued by GQ
Leading men’s fashion magazine, featuring interviews, financial news, health issues, food and travel

Winter 1951 (n1)-Fall 1956 (n20). Quarterly
This stylish menswear magazine not only covered groundbreaking art and architecture, but also featured the best of 1950s graphic design. Created by the directors of American Fabrics , it was only published from 1951-1957.

store catalog
2000; 2007-2018
A Swedish retail clothing company with stores worldwide that carries men’s, women’s, and children’s apparel and accessories. Catalog also available online

2006 (iss1)-Spring/Summer 2011 (iss10). Semiannual
Continued by Hercules Universal
Published in Spain in Spanish and English, this men’s fashion and style publication is tailored to men conscious of style, culture and the social life around him

Spring/Summer 2012-Current. (with gaps). Semiannual
Formerly Hercules
Published in Spain, a men's fashion and lifestyle luxury publication serving as the perfect guide to men conscious of style, culture and lifestyle around them.

Summer/Autumn 2010 (n3)-Current (with gaps). Semiannual
Published in London, this men’s fashion magazine works with the fashion industry’s newest talented photographers and models from the world’s biggest modeling agencies

Winter 2011 (n2); Winter 2012 (n4); Autumn/Winter 2014 (n9); Autumn/Winter 2018 (n17)-Current.
Continued by Highstyle
Published in Germany in English, this magazine covers streetwear, footwear, and culture for men and women

Summer 2012 (n1)-Current (with gaps). Quarterly
A fashion and culture magazine that features menswear from streetwear to high-end. It covers news within the fashion community as well as other aspects of culturally-relevant content such as art, music, design, and lifestyle

store catalog
Fall/Winter 1963; 1967-2011 (with gaps)
An American department store that sells apparel, home furnishings, jewelry, cosmetics, electronics, and more. Catalog also available online

store catalog
1987; 1994-Current
A New York founded retail store that carries apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2007-Current
Online retailer that sells high quality men’s and women’s apparel, accessories, and luggage. Catalog also available online

Spring 2015 (v1 n15)-Autumn 2016 (iss20). Quarterly
A men's style magazine published in London known for its documentary style photography and journalistic integrity

store catalog
2001-2019
An online and retail company that specializes in casual apparel for men, women and children as well as outdoor equipment. Catalog also available online

store catalog
2001-2019
A clothing retailer that carries casual apparel, outerwear and swimwear for men, women and children as well as some home furnishings and gifts. Also carries school uniforms. Catalog also available online

store catalog
Fall/Winter 2019 (n 1)-Current. Semiannual
online: current issue
Japanese clothing company featuring simple, inexpensive clothing for men, women, teens, and children. Magazine includes interviews of famous athletes and media figures with a focus on equity and inclusion

store catalog
1993-2001; 2006-2007; 2012; 2015-2016
Known for being the oldest retail department store in the USA, this department store carries designer apparel, jewelry, beauty products, electronics, linens and more. Catalog now only available online

April 1995 (v72 n4)-June 2003 (n114). Irregular
In Japanese. Photos of the collections of the major menswear designers. Runway shots of streetwear, sportswear, outerwear, accessories. Some English captions

trade publication
January 1992 (v3 n1)-Current (with gaps). Quarterly
Special Issue: Market Guide
“The magazine of menswear retailing.” Features retail stores, fashion and trends

Spring/Summer 2012 (n3)-Spring/Summer 2024 (n26) (with gaps). Semiannual
Published in Paris in French, a magazine with the goal of bringing to its readers the greatest art, music and fashion from all across the globe

Autumn/Winter 2007/08 (n1); Spring/Summer 2010 (n6)-Current. Semiannual
High-end men’s fashion and lifestyle magazine in pseudo-book form. Sections include Arts, Business and Fashion

Autumn/Winter 2012 (n1)-Summer 2013 (n4); Autumn 2014 (n9)-Spring 2015 (n11); Fall 2015 (n13); Spring 2016 (n15)-Fall 2016 (n16). Quarterly
A handbook for the truly modern man - a discerning guide to iconic style, travel, art, adventure, culture, and craft. Each issue takes readers inside the lives of men living life to the fullest, from explorers and sportsmen, to artists and entrepreneurs

October 2013 (n16); January/February 2015 (n26)-September 2016 (n39), March 2018 (n51)-March 2019 (n59). 8x per year
Published in Hong Kong in English, this title covers, fashion, pop culture, and design with fashion spreads, opinion columns, and trend reports

trade publication
October/November 1969 (v13 n5); February/March 1971 (v15 n1)-August/September 1984 (v28 n4). Bimonthly
“The only magazine serving 10,325 masculine garment manufacturers, their production and merchandising executives”

Spring/Summer 1991-Fall/Winter 1993/94. Semiannual
Continued by F, the fashion business
In German and English. German and international men’s fashion

1993 (n2)-1996 (n1). Semiannual
Previously Men’s Fashion, Continued by Men’s Fashion International Business Guide
In English and German. “A shop window of German and international men’s fashion.” Features trends, designers, interviews, retail reports, manufacturer lists and promotions

1998 (n2)-2004 (n1). Semiannual
Previously Men’s Fashion International, Continued by F, The Fashion Business
In English and German. “A shop window of German and international men’s fashion.” Features trends, designers, interviews, retail reports, manufacturer lists and promotions

August 1986-November 1991. Monthly
Fashions for young men

February/March 1979 (n1)-July/August 1983 (n20). Bimonthly
Continued by Uomo Harper's Bazaar
In Italian. Fashions and features for men

February 1999 (v8 n1); August 2002 (v11 n7)-Current. Bimonthly
For active men with an interest in participatory sports, travel, fitness and adventure

December 1999 (n193)-Current. Monthly
In Japanese. Men’s fashion publication covering lifestyle, interiors and trends

Fall 2005 (v1 n1)-December/January 2009 (v4 n10). 10x per year
Articles about fashion, food, travel, movies, books and the arts for men

February 1964-August 1983. Biweekly
Upscale men’s magazine intended for both the consumer and the professional. Cultural and sporting events are covered, mostly as a means of displaying upscale menswear trends

1967-Current (with gaps)
A browsable collection of international and U.S. menswear magazines. See record for titles included in collection

November 1981; March/April 1983-November 1984; January/February 1994-July/August 1998. Semiannual
In Italian. Men’s fashion clothing and furnishings, with layouts on clothing, accessories and cologne. Also includes articles on current artists, movies, runway shows, cars, food and culture

Summer 2006 (n4); Spring 2007 (n7); Summer 2009 (n18)-Spring 2012 (n29); Autumn 2013 (n35)- (with gaps). Fall/Winter 2024 (n64). Quarterly
An Italian fashion magazine in Italian with English text that combines all the relevant culture of art, design, architecture, cinema, and music with both womenswear and menswear

store catalog
1987; 1990; 1993-2019
A luxury department store which sells apparel, accessories, furniture, housewares, and more. Catalog also available online

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of women's and men's denim and casual attire from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's formal attire from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Autumn/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's sweaters and knitwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of women's and men's leather and fur from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's outerwear from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's shirting from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Autumn/Winter 2023/2024-Current. Semiannual
Trend coverage provides analysis of leading menswear designer shows from international fashion capitals and consolidates innovative and market-driven trends for the design professional.

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's shoes and accessories from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

runway
Spring/Summer 2019 (n5)-Fall/Winter 2020/2021 (n8). Semiannual
Published in Germany in English and German. Features images of men's casual shirts and t-shirting from new runway collections, selected and categorized by analysts. Color photography, little text and few advertisements

store catalog
1990; 1993-2004; 2007; 2011-2017; 2019. (with gaps)
Originally founded as a shoe retailer, this upscale department store sells apparel, linens, furniture, accessories, and more. Catalog also available online

Spring/Summer 2001 (n1)-Current (with gaps). Semiannual
A French men’s fashion magazine featuring the latest and forthcoming seasons trends from the world of fashion for men, accessories, art, architecture, and more

Spring/Summer 2013 (n4)-Spring/Summer 2014 (n6); Spring/Summer 2016 (n10)-Current. Semiannual
A boutique fashion magazine based in London that connects readers with the lifestyle of those at the core of the fashion and creative industries through interviews, artwork, illustrations and reviews

Continued by L'Officiel Hommes (2005)
September 1977-February/March 1991 (n86) (with gaps). Bimonthly
In French. A men’s fashion magazine

Formerly L'Officiel Hommes
Spring/Summer 2005 (n1)-Sep 2019 (n65). (with gaps) Semiannual
In French. A men’s fashion magazine

March 1985 (n27); February 1986 (n35)-September 1990 (n85). 11x per year
In Italian. A men’s fashion magazine

Spring/Summer 2011 (n1)-(n5). Semiannual
A men's and women's fashion magazine published in London featuring interviews with creatives in a variety of industries including fashion, film and music

April 2022 (n900)-Current. Monthly
Japanese magazine with fashion, shopping advice, and pop-culture aimed at sophisticated college-age men.

Summer 2011 (n2); Autumn/Winter 2015 (n17)-Autumn/Winter 2021 (n29). Semiannual
The magazine for the man interested in the world around him. From style, travel, design and living, to architecture, literature, entertainment and global issues, this magazine provides engaging content for curious minds

1971 (n3)-1978 (n2). (with gaps). Quarterly
Menswear fashion forecasting magazine published in the Netherlands in German, French, and English with some Italian and Spanish translations

store catalog
1960-Spring/Summer 1993. Semiannual
microfilm: 1888-1993
(Earlier issues available in Special Collections)
A chain department store that sells mid-range apparel, accessories, home décor and furnishings, appliances, electronics and more. Catalog now available online only

Autumn/Winter 2001-Autumn/Winter 2002. 2x per year
Fashion magazine by the publishers of Wallpaper. Includes patterns

September/October 1984 (n27); January/February 1985 (n29); May/June 1997 (n105). Bimonthly
Formerly Men's Harper's Bazaar Italia
In Italian. Fashions and features for men

runway
Autumn/Winter 1989/90 (n3). Semiannual
In Italian. Menswear runway shows

1969 (n6)-November 2019 (n006).(with gaps). 10x per year
In Italian, with some English translations. Fashion reporting and photography on the menswear industry in Europe, especially Italy, and the U.S.

Fall/Winter 2003/04-Current. Semiannual
A large-format, glossy men’s magazine with an emphasis on high-end fashion and design

Winter 1976/77 (n1)-December/January 1996 (n185). 10x per year
Continued by Vogue Hommes International Mode
In French. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

March 1973- Spring 1976. Quarterly
In French. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

Spring/Summer 2000 (n7)-Fall/Winter 2004/05 (n16). Semiannual
Formerly Vogue Hommes International Mode; Continued by Vogue Hommes International (hors série)
In French. Library has Sport Supplement to issue 11. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

Fall/Winter 2006/07 (n4)-Fall/Winter 2018/19 (n28) (with gaps). Semiannual
Formerly Vogue Hommes International
In French. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

Spring/Summer 1997 (n1)-Autumn/Winter 1999/00 (n6). Semiannual
Formerly Vogue Hommes; Continued by Vogue Hommes International
In French with English text. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

Autumn/Winter 1986/87 (n4)-Spring/Summer 1995 (n21). Semiannual
Continued by Vogue Hommes International Mode
In French with English translations. Devoted to current trends in menswear with emphasis on French industry

2004 (n4); Winter 2008/2009 (n21); Winter 2010/11 (n29)-Current. (with gaps) 4x per year
A magazine published in English with some German translations from the Netherlands that focuses on fashion, art, and literature