Search for books, ebooks, articles, and more
The Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department is located on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Our collection includes current and historical magazines, journals, newspapers, forecasting materials, lookbooks, auction catalogs, and store catalogs.
Magazine Limit:
A total of 20 items per person per day may be paged from the Periodicals Desk.
For more information, visit the Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department website or contact us by phone at 212 217.4380.
This Research Guide lists FIT Library's periodicals holdings by title and subject. Periodicals, including magazines, journals and newspapers, are held on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Please visit the Periodicals Department website for more information about our collection and our policies.
| Periodicals by Title | International Periodicals (Country of Publication) | International Periodicals (Language of Publication) |
Other Collections:
| Directories and Special Issues | FIT Publications | Forecast Collection |
| Special Collections Periodicals | Lookbooks (Runway Coverage Guide) | Store Catalogs |
The Library has a new 5th floor browsing collection of our most popular magazines! Come take a look through your favorite titles and find some new ones. You don't need to check these out, but you still can't take them out of the library. That's the new Magazine Browsing Collection, opposite the Library Service Desk, next to the Macs. To find these titles in OneSearch, they are the "Periodicals Browsing" Collection.
Gladys Marcus Library Current Hours
