Skip to main content

Periodicals by Title and Subject

A list of periodicals (magazines, journals, newspapers, auction catalogs, and store catalogs) grouped by subject. For an alphabetical list, see the "Periodicals by Title" tab

About the Periodicals by Title and Subject Research Guide

This Research Guide lists FIT Library's periodicals holdings by title and subject. Periodicals, including magazines, journals and newspapers, are held on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Please visit the Periodicals Department website for more information about our collection and our policies.‚Äč

Periodicals by Title  International Periodicals (Country of Publication)  International Periodicals (Language of Publication)

Other Collections:                           

Directories and Special Issues FIT Publications   Forecast Collection 
Special Collections Periodicals   Lookbooks (Runway Coverage Guide) Store Catalogs  


Newly Added Titles

Cover of 299 792 458 M/S
Cover of At Large Magazine
Cover of Eye on Design
Cover of Flow
cover of FreshMag
Cover of Graphis Journal
image for Hajinsky website
Cover of Hercules Universal
Cover of Highsnobiety
Cover of The Impression
Cover of King Kong Magazine
Cover of Let's Panic
Cover of Little White Lies
Cover of Love Want
Cover of Marfa Journal
Cover of Re-Edition
Cover of Violet
Cover of Zing Magazine
Poster of covers highlighting the collection

See the Newly Added Titles Page for more information about each title

Journal Finder

Looking for a specific magazine or journal? Use this to find out if a specific magazine, journal, or newspaper is at the FIT Library or available online through one of the FIT Library's databases. Find by TITLE or ISSN




About the Periodicals & Electronic Resource Services Department of the FIT Library

Stack of books.

 

The Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department is located on the 4th floor of the FIT Library. Our collection includes current and historical magazines, journals, newspapers, forecasting materials, lookbooks, auction catalogs, and store catalogs.

Magazine Limit:
A total of 20 items per person per day may be paged from the Periodicals Desk.

For more information, visit the Periodicals and Electronic Resource Services Department website or contact us by phone at 212 217.4380.

Volumes & Issues

Volumes & Issues is a blog originating in our Periodicals unit that explores fashion and related news and ideas in magazines, books, and online.

 

Loading ...
Have a question or comment about these guides? Contact: libraryreference@fitnyc.edu